• Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

    Donald Trump was more popular in McDowell County than anywhere else in America during the Republican primaries. Subscribe to The Guardianhttp://is.gd/subscribeguardian Paul Lewis explores the power of the Republican presidential nominee’s message in the poorest county of West Virginia. Gun nation ► http://bit.ly/GunNation The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Suggested videos: Anywhere but Washington ► http://bit.ly/ABWashTrump Trump 4 President ► http://bit.ly/TrumpSigns Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.g...

    published: 13 Oct 2016
  • [News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

    The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themunda...

    published: 14 Apr 2017
  • Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

    There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.

    published: 17 Feb 2015
  • The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

    Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp

    published: 24 Dec 2012
  • West Virginia Voters at the Polls

    Voters weigh in on their presidential picks during the West Virginia primary, where Senator Hillary Clinton is favored among Democrats. (May 13)

    published: 13 May 2008
  • Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

    Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!

    published: 31 Jul 2013
  • A Message from Jerry Mandering

    Virginia Del. Jerry Mandering is back with a message for his many supporters, and even his opponents…although they don’t really matter because he runs unopposed, thanks to Virginia’s unfair method of drawing political lines, known as redistricting. Learn more about the absurdity of the process behind having elected officials draw their own lines to their advantage – a manipulative practice known as “gerrymandering.” Public officials like Del. Jerry Mandering wish you wouldn’t worry about the fact that he can pick and choose his own voters based on things like voting patterns, demographics, average neighborhood income, and more. You’ll also meet Jerry’s No. 1 priority: his succulent plant, Gary. You can put an end to representatives like Jerry Mandering…and gerrymandering. Let your leg...

    published: 23 Jan 2017
  • Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

    Entrevista de Alvaro García a Virginia Vallejo. Habla de su relación con Pablo Escobar Gaviria. Y de su libro. Amando a pablo y odiando a escobar.

    published: 08 Dec 2014
  • Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

    Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya and how the CIA planned and backs ISIS

    published: 18 May 2016
  • Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

    Princess Ginger, also just known as "Ginger", has an opinion on everything. The other day I was trying to discuss the upcoming 2014 election in Virginian when she shut me down.

    published: 18 May 2014
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

    My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa

    published: 31 Oct 2012
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

    Hey guys, this is a brother and sister fight (For the ones who don't know that these two characters are brother and sister in their story) fight in Domination mode for Virginian Plantation. Before this one, I recorded another Domination session, which my team lost, I'll upload it maybe tomorrow because of the amount of drop and naked stuns I did at this session. Really great lobby full of high prestiges and áudio in german! :D I thought it was super intensive and fast. Still learning how to edit on SONY Vegas so I can improve my intro, still I'm using my pilot version to make this vídeo a bit better :) Oh, and theres something I didn't like about SONY Vegas while rendering vídeos. If you keep pausing the videos you'll see that Vegas kinda mix the frames to make the video's flow more smooth...

    published: 04 Nov 2013
  • My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

    write ur opinion in the comments audio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgNX-PFE-nY

    published: 08 Feb 2017
  • TRYING THE MICHELIN STAR CHICKEN RICE DISH IN SINGAPORE!

    Finally crossed this one off my bucket list! DISCLAIMER: Since I eat a plant based diet, this was kind of difficult for me to film. I didn't want to miss out on this opportunity so I thought that 1 time one would be okay to eat chicken. Unfortunately after taking one bite, I spit it out. I just couldn't do it. But the flavor was delicious however. My meat loving boyfriend really enjoyed it so don't let my opinion hinder your experience here! Watch the final video here: https://www.facebook.com/vivalifestyleandtravel/videos/1905459203002104/ Click below to get $35 towards your next vacation! https://www.airbnb.com/c/briannad617 Get $10 off your first Uber ride! use code: JAMESW1132 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● POPULAR UPLOADS 》 RE-DOING MY R...

    published: 17 May 2017
  • Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

    This is the day when hundreds and hundreds of gun owners & anti-gun activists come to the General Assembly building in Richmond (1000 Bank St Richmond, VA 23219) to meet with the Virginia Legislature (our Senators and Delegates).

    published: 28 Jan 2016
  • K-line/Lionel and my opinion

    published: 07 Jun 2014
  • White Supremacists Are Coming to Town!

    Here are my thoughts regarding the KKK coming to Charlottesville. Unpopular opinion: this is not my problem.

    published: 20 Jun 2017
  • Opinion on Trump

    I hate Donald Trump. He's so fucking dumb and a disgusting pig. Like i said in the video, I apologize for looking exhausted. I did cardio for 30 mins and the cardio I did was dancing. If you have any questions, leave a comment below or message me on my cosplay page on facebook. Sarah Serenity Magical Cosplay

    published: 09 May 2016
  • Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

    First run Bachmann sd70ace with new operating ditch lights. Just a small demo on how they work.The stock dummy ditch lights were used and led lights were installed to the front and rear of the loco.I added a separate lighting decoder to make them all work since the stock Soundtraxx decoder only offers outputs for a front and rear headlight.Very limited sounds ,diesel,bell, horn and dynamic brake sound.It was disappointing that there was not even a start up or shut down sequences since they only offer these with sound .Bachmanns Quality and attention to detail on the models is very bad compared to other manufacturers. I Have been in the hobby for over 20 years +and thought I would give Bachmann a chance since 20 or so years ago they were just junk that had no value in the long run and not ...

    published: 14 May 2015
  • I-77 through southwestern Virginia

    This video shows I-77 southbound from Bluefield, WV, through the East River Mountain tunnel into Virginia and on to the I-81 interchange at Wytheville. In my opinion this is one of the prettiest and most scenic mountain drives in all of the eastern United States. It's beautiful in the middle of summer and even more pretty un the fall.

    published: 14 Dec 2010
  • The Guns Of Will Sonnett A Difference Of Opinion S02E07

    published: 31 Oct 2016
  • La mexicana que estremeció Hollywood

    #MochilazoEnElTiempo http://www.eluniversal.com.mx/entrada-de-opinion/colaboracion/mochilazo-en-el-tiempo/nacion/sociedad/2017/03/25/la-mexicana-que Lupe Vélez arribó a Los Ángeles, California, a punto de cumplir 20 años. Era 1927 y la mexicana había decidido dejar atrás su infancia en México para encontrar fortuna en el cine estadounidense. Fragmento de la cinta “La Zandunga” (1938), protagonizada por Lupe Vélez y Arturo de Córdova. Dirigida por Fernando de Fuentes y escrita por Salvador Novo y Rafael M. Saavedra.

    published: 24 Mar 2017
  • Truth about Poll Manipulation & Ohio/Fla TIED

    This video talks of massive mainstream media manipulation in presenting Polls in the 2012 election cycle. Goal, discourage "losing candidate" in "THE DIRTIEST CAMPAIGN EVER."

    published: 28 Sep 2012
  • Theme Music for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , More

    Visual theme music and credits for some of the greatest westerns to show on television. Rawhide, The Cisco Kid, Gunsmoke, Bonanza, The Virginian, The Rifleman and Daniel Boone. I am not claiming copyrights, I am showing the greatest western themes shown on television in my opinion. You can buy these shows on sites like Amazon. No links here, purely for education of historical television, this is how these themes sounded. Credits go to their copyright holders.

    published: 28 Mar 2016
  • Will Virginia Shift Democrat?

    Legislative candidate Jennifer Carroll Foy's first bid for office puts her on the front lines of a Virginia statewide election. It's being watched for early hints on how voters feel about President Donald Trump. The 35-year-old public defender is one of 49 Democrats vying for Republican-held seats in the state's House of Delegates, up from 29 two years ago. She has cited Trump's victory as a tipping point that pushed her to run. The races will test whether Democrats can convert Virginians' unfavorable opinion of the Republican president in polls into votes. They hope to start clawing back some of the almost 1,000 legislative seats lost nationwide under Democratic President Barack Obama. http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/Reuters/domesticNews/~3/Z6T6XXQ3DPw/us-virginia-election-idUSKBN18X19K http:...

    published: 06 Jun 2017
  • Theme Music for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , More

    Visual theme music and credits for some of the greatest westerns to show on television. Rawhide, The Cisco Kid, Gunsmoke, Bonanza, The Virginian, The Rifleman and Daniel Boone. I am not claiming copyrights, I am showing the greatest western themes shown on television in my opinion. You can buy these shows on sites like Amazon. No links here, purely for education of historical television, this is how these themes sounded. Credits go to their copyright holders.

    published: 28 Mar 2016
  • Lionel vision line GG1's (my opinion)

    This is just my opinion on Lionel's decision to release a vision line gg1. There are some things to be excited about and some things that have already been done. I would have preferred either a T1 duplex, a virginian triplex, or a allegheny. This is just my opinion.

    published: 03 Dec 2015
  • Will Plan B Ruling Lead to Promiscuity in West Virginia Teens?

    This multimedia piece delves into the recent Federal ruling for Plan B to now be available over the counter for teens ages 15 and up. The video highlights West Virginian's opinions, both positive and negative, on the recent ruling. Many consider how this will affect West Virginia's abnormally high teen pregnancy rate. The video includes multiple interviews, as well as explanatory photographs and graphics.

    published: 01 May 2013
  • Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

    There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.

    published: 17 Feb 2015
Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:31
  • Updated: 13 Oct 2016
  • views: 862578
videos
Donald Trump was more popular in McDowell County than anywhere else in America during the Republican primaries. Subscribe to The Guardianhttp://is.gd/subscribeguardian Paul Lewis explores the power of the Republican presidential nominee’s message in the poorest county of West Virginia. Gun nation ► http://bit.ly/GunNation The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Suggested videos: Anywhere but Washington ► http://bit.ly/ABWashTrump Trump 4 President ► http://bit.ly/TrumpSigns Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis Anywhere but Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri More Guardian videos: 6x9: experience solitary confinement – 360 video ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS The Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion The Syrian Spaceman who became a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars We can't ban everything that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood
https://wn.com/Why_The_Poorest_County_In_West_Virginia_Has_Faith_In_Donald_Trump_|_Anywhere_But_Washington
[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:19
  • Updated: 14 Apr 2017
  • views: 13918
videos
The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themundanematt@gmail.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/mundanematt Facebook: http://facebook.com/mundanematt Google+: http://plus.google.com/+mundanematt All footage taken falls under ''fair use'' of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. Freedom of speech is the ability to speak without censorship.
https://wn.com/News_Can_Virginia_Students_Be_Punished_For_Offending_The_Feelings_Of_Trans_Students
Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:41
  • Updated: 17 Feb 2015
  • views: 4652
videos
There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.
https://wn.com/Sam_The_Virginian_Railway's_Engine,_My_Thoughts
The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

  • Order:
  • Duration: 22:13
  • Updated: 24 Dec 2012
  • views: 219
videos
Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp
https://wn.com/The_Virginian_Pilot's_Relevance_And_Reach
West Virginia Voters at the Polls

West Virginia Voters at the Polls

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:41
  • Updated: 13 May 2008
  • views: 39406
videos
Voters weigh in on their presidential picks during the West Virginia primary, where Senator Hillary Clinton is favored among Democrats. (May 13)
https://wn.com/West_Virginia_Voters_At_The_Polls
Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:34
  • Updated: 31 Jul 2013
  • views: 8817
videos
Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!
https://wn.com/Do_I_Really_Sound_Like_That_(Accent_Tag_Virginia)
A Message from Jerry Mandering

A Message from Jerry Mandering

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:11
  • Updated: 23 Jan 2017
  • views: 1843
videos
Virginia Del. Jerry Mandering is back with a message for his many supporters, and even his opponents…although they don’t really matter because he runs unopposed, thanks to Virginia’s unfair method of drawing political lines, known as redistricting. Learn more about the absurdity of the process behind having elected officials draw their own lines to their advantage – a manipulative practice known as “gerrymandering.” Public officials like Del. Jerry Mandering wish you wouldn’t worry about the fact that he can pick and choose his own voters based on things like voting patterns, demographics, average neighborhood income, and more. You’ll also meet Jerry’s No. 1 priority: his succulent plant, Gary. You can put an end to representatives like Jerry Mandering…and gerrymandering. Let your legislators know that you support a non-partisan effort for fairer, more competitive elections in Virginia when we redraw lines in 2021. To keep up with our campaign, sign up for updates or donate to support our efforts to help make politicians from both parties more accountable and transparent. To contact your legislator: http://onevirginia2021.org/participate/call-your-legislators/ To view Jerry’s first campaign ad: http://bit.ly/jerrymandering About OneVirginia2021 OneVirginia2021: Virginians for Fair Redistricting is a group of dedicated Virginians from across the political spectrum who believe congressional and state legislative districts belong to the citizens of our Commonwealth, and not to any legislator, special interest, or political party. We advocate for a fair process, not a particular political outcome. In 2013, a small group of concerned citizens came together in Charlottesville, Virginia, to discuss the status of redistricting efforts in the Commonwealth. From that meeting, a new coalition emerged. Now called OneVirginia2021: Virginians for Fair Redistricting, the organization brings together concerned citizens from all over the Commonwealth to reenergize forces for fair, non-partisan redistricting. That energy must infuse citizens, not just legislators. To get real, lasting change, OneVirginia2021 appeals to all Virginians to become part of this important effort. OneVirginia2021 is a leader in advocating for fair redistricting in the Commonwealth of Virginia. We are organizing through local, regional, and statewide efforts and we need your support and participation. OneVirginia2021 partners with individuals and organizations to raise awareness, provide information, and work with legislators to implement meaningful reform. If you’d like to join us, please email director@onevirginia2021.org – we’d love your support! The organization of OneVirginia2021 was structured to reflect a commitment to EDUCATION and ADVOCACY, with a multi-partisan approach that includes Republicans, Democrats, and Independents. The political beliefs range from progressive to Tea Party and everywhere in between. We all believe that state and congressional districts belong to the citizens of our Commonwealth, and not to any legislator, political party or special interest. OUR MISSION Our mission is to advocate for the adoption of an amendment to the Virginia Constitution that will establish an independent, impartial commission to apply a fair and transparent process in drawing political districts after the 2020 census. OUR DEADLINE: 2021 The General Assembly will sign the state and congressional maps into law in 2021. OUR PRINCIPLES We believe districts should be drawn with citizens’ interests in mind, encouraging healthy debate and public participation through a redistricting process that is: Independent. Reform proposals need to remove conflicts of interest and have an impartial body that is independent from the General Assembly draw the maps. Objective, using non-partisan criteria. District boundaries need to be drawn on the basis of legal, demographic and commonsense criteria that ignore political interests. Transparent. The process must be open to public inquiry and input. Citizens deserve to know the decisions behind the creation of their districts and have the opportunity to make their opinions known in the process. +++ “A Message from Jerry Mandering” Created, filmed, and produced in Richmond, Virginia. Producer: Jeff Kelley / Kelley Communications Creative Director and Writer: Beau Cribbs / Relish Creative Communications Director of Photography and Post Production: Double Take / Joey Tran Sound & Music: Track Meet Studios / Joe Ritzik Motion Graphics: The Hot Brain / Eric Gordon Production Assistant: Jim Stramel Makeup and Wardrobe: Renee Doorly Jerry Mandering is played by Matt Micou. Gary the plant is played by Daniel Day-Lewis.
https://wn.com/A_Message_From_Jerry_Mandering
Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

  • Order:
  • Duration: 58:05
  • Updated: 08 Dec 2014
  • views: 1005832
videos
Entrevista de Alvaro García a Virginia Vallejo. Habla de su relación con Pablo Escobar Gaviria. Y de su libro. Amando a pablo y odiando a escobar.
https://wn.com/Virginia_Vallejo_Y_Pablo_Escobar_La_Diva_Y_El_Capo
Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

  • Order:
  • Duration: 48:14
  • Updated: 18 May 2016
  • views: 20791
videos
Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya and how the CIA planned and backs ISIS
https://wn.com/Virginia_Senator_Richard_Black_Tells_The_Truth_About_Syria_And_Libya
Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:24
  • Updated: 18 May 2014
  • views: 41
videos
Princess Ginger, also just known as "Ginger", has an opinion on everything. The other day I was trying to discuss the upcoming 2014 election in Virginian when she shut me down.
https://wn.com/Princess_Ginger_And_I_Discuss_Politics
Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:01
  • Updated: 31 Oct 2012
  • views: 41346
videos
My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Multiplayer_17.4K_Assassinate_On_Virginian_Plantation
Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:05
  • Updated: 04 Nov 2013
  • views: 293
videos
Hey guys, this is a brother and sister fight (For the ones who don't know that these two characters are brother and sister in their story) fight in Domination mode for Virginian Plantation. Before this one, I recorded another Domination session, which my team lost, I'll upload it maybe tomorrow because of the amount of drop and naked stuns I did at this session. Really great lobby full of high prestiges and áudio in german! :D I thought it was super intensive and fast. Still learning how to edit on SONY Vegas so I can improve my intro, still I'm using my pilot version to make this vídeo a bit better :) Oh, and theres something I didn't like about SONY Vegas while rendering vídeos. If you keep pausing the videos you'll see that Vegas kinda mix the frames to make the video's flow more smooth, I particularly don't like it, and you can see that in the other videos, you won't find this "issue" haha :) Anyways, hope you guys like it, feel free to subscribe and like this vídeo. Peace and Happy Gaming! ---------------------------------------------- Ways to connect with me: Add me on UPlay: vitormc Add me on OnLive: vitormarquescar Add me on Steam: vitormc Add me on PSN Portugal: Vitormc Add me on PSN US: Vitor9656 ---------------------------------------------- Assassin's Creed III is a 2012 action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, and Microsoft Windows. Music used in intro: Wake me Up by Avicii
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Brother_And_Sister_Fight_For_Virginian_Plantation
My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:25
  • Updated: 08 Feb 2017
  • views: 52
videos
write ur opinion in the comments audio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgNX-PFE-nY
https://wn.com/My_Newest_Intro_(Do_You_Like_It_)
TRYING THE MICHELIN STAR CHICKEN RICE DISH IN SINGAPORE!

TRYING THE MICHELIN STAR CHICKEN RICE DISH IN SINGAPORE!

  • Order:
  • Duration: 9:35
  • Updated: 17 May 2017
  • views: 1674
videos
Finally crossed this one off my bucket list! DISCLAIMER: Since I eat a plant based diet, this was kind of difficult for me to film. I didn't want to miss out on this opportunity so I thought that 1 time one would be okay to eat chicken. Unfortunately after taking one bite, I spit it out. I just couldn't do it. But the flavor was delicious however. My meat loving boyfriend really enjoyed it so don't let my opinion hinder your experience here! Watch the final video here: https://www.facebook.com/vivalifestyleandtravel/videos/1905459203002104/ Click below to get $35 towards your next vacation! https://www.airbnb.com/c/briannad617 Get $10 off your first Uber ride! use code: JAMESW1132 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● POPULAR UPLOADS 》 RE-DOING MY ROOM!!! - https://youtu.be/LVt7B5g_-bE WHY I MOVED TO SINGAPORE - https://youtu.be/p9zLK0utofY SINGAPORE ROOM TOUR - https://youtu.be/R-UUj5gFaQM FLYING FIRST CLASS - https://youtu.be/RsO8HKuUgzk 2016 TRAVEL THE WORLD - https://youtu.be/u6AX_Bliw64 LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP - https://youtu.be/N3r5gh7Jzsk I'M IN SHANGHAI?! - https://youtu.be/n-q8tBo8LvA BANGKOK THAILAND - https://youtu.be/RZMN9mkKFEk KUALA LUMPUR - https://youtu.be/8u8aDe3eXto COMPUTER SCIENCE FAQ - https://youtu.be/xQ1ZEjjP_4k FRONT END WEB DEVELOPER - https://youtu.be/4Tf_bKuV5Wc ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● BLOGhttp://www.globalfashiongal.com INSTAGRAM 》http://www.instagram.com/globalfashiongal TWITTER 》http://www.twitter.com/briannadeg PINTEREST 》http://www.pinterest.com/briannakdeg For business inquires only, please email me at degastonbrianna@gmail.com ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● F A Q 》 What camera do you use? Canon 70D & Canon G7X What lens do you use? Canon 50mm f/1.8 & Tamaron 17- 50mm f/2.8 What do you use to edit your videos? Final Cut Pro X How old are you? 21 Where do you live? I'm from America but currently live in Singapore Where is your accent from? It's polish, northern virginian, and utahn. I moved around a lot in my life. What do you use for lighting your videos? Natural lighting as much as possible How do you afford time and money to travel? (MOST FAQ) I put money aside every month and travel where the best deals are! I make time to travel by making it a priority. Whether that means taking time off work, go during holidays, or even quit my job. Traveling is very important to me and I'm willing to sacrifice. What do you study in University? Computer Science but I am taking a break to live my dream since school will always be there ;) Why did you move to Singapore? I have a video here explaining that: https://youtu.be/p9zLK0utofY ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● F T C 》This video is not sponsored.
https://wn.com/Trying_The_Michelin_Star_Chicken_Rice_Dish_In_Singapore
Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:25
  • Updated: 28 Jan 2016
  • views: 1169
videos
This is the day when hundreds and hundreds of gun owners & anti-gun activists come to the General Assembly building in Richmond (1000 Bank St Richmond, VA 23219) to meet with the Virginia Legislature (our Senators and Delegates).
https://wn.com/Virginia_Citizens_Defense_League_Lobby_Day_2016_|_Theblaze
K-line/Lionel and my opinion

K-line/Lionel and my opinion

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:38
  • Updated: 07 Jun 2014
  • views: 60
videos
https://wn.com/K_Line_Lionel_And_My_Opinion
White Supremacists Are Coming to Town!

White Supremacists Are Coming to Town!

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:38
  • Updated: 20 Jun 2017
  • views: 184
videos
Here are my thoughts regarding the KKK coming to Charlottesville. Unpopular opinion: this is not my problem.
https://wn.com/White_Supremacists_Are_Coming_To_Town
Opinion on Trump

Opinion on Trump

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:04
  • Updated: 09 May 2016
  • views: 88
videos
I hate Donald Trump. He's so fucking dumb and a disgusting pig. Like i said in the video, I apologize for looking exhausted. I did cardio for 30 mins and the cardio I did was dancing. If you have any questions, leave a comment below or message me on my cosplay page on facebook. Sarah Serenity Magical Cosplay
https://wn.com/Opinion_On_Trump
Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:07
  • Updated: 14 May 2015
  • views: 807
videos
First run Bachmann sd70ace with new operating ditch lights. Just a small demo on how they work.The stock dummy ditch lights were used and led lights were installed to the front and rear of the loco.I added a separate lighting decoder to make them all work since the stock Soundtraxx decoder only offers outputs for a front and rear headlight.Very limited sounds ,diesel,bell, horn and dynamic brake sound.It was disappointing that there was not even a start up or shut down sequences since they only offer these with sound .Bachmanns Quality and attention to detail on the models is very bad compared to other manufacturers. I Have been in the hobby for over 20 years +and thought I would give Bachmann a chance since 20 or so years ago they were just junk that had no value in the long run and not even worth fixing.I also had to fix this drive right out of the box (frame /truck pin defect that they all have new,after that decided to see if my skills were there to get the ditch lights working.Bachmann gives no extra lighting functions to do this with their so called Tsumani decoder that does offer special light functions in the programming ,but no outputs to actually use them on besides the headlights that do not require and special flashing lights so a second decoder was added to control the ditch lights.For the higher end price now 319.00MSRP ,the lack of functions,poor detail,low weight/build quality! I would never IN MY LIFE recommend them to anybody as a good value. More lighting functions and more sound functions would at least made this a fair deal since they only offer this with sound ,but 3 SOUNDS AVAILABLE is nothing and compared to other manufacturers that make the same model this one doeS not even come close to any value, or will not have any kind of value in the future like others do for resale unless it is fixed detailed and the sound decoder is replaced with something that has some function for the price they are asking.they should have ,but did'nt..They did as little as possible for the big price tag compaired to every other Manufacturer that does not have such deep pockets as Bachmann. They want to reinvent themselves as a quality Manufacturer of mode trains.This is not at all a good way to di it.Now it is worth somthing ,but still comes short in detail compared to others.Never Again.Enjoy the video and please leave your comments.
https://wn.com/Bachmann_Sd70Ace_Custom_Virginian
I-77 through southwestern Virginia

I-77 through southwestern Virginia

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:17
  • Updated: 14 Dec 2010
  • views: 1880
videos
This video shows I-77 southbound from Bluefield, WV, through the East River Mountain tunnel into Virginia and on to the I-81 interchange at Wytheville. In my opinion this is one of the prettiest and most scenic mountain drives in all of the eastern United States. It's beautiful in the middle of summer and even more pretty un the fall.
https://wn.com/I_77_Through_Southwestern_Virginia
The Guns Of Will Sonnett  A Difference Of Opinion  S02E07

The Guns Of Will Sonnett A Difference Of Opinion S02E07

  • Order:
  • Duration: 22:02
  • Updated: 31 Oct 2016
  • views: 351
videos
https://wn.com/The_Guns_Of_Will_Sonnett_A_Difference_Of_Opinion_S02E07
La mexicana que estremeció Hollywood

La mexicana que estremeció Hollywood

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:33
  • Updated: 24 Mar 2017
  • views: 3240
videos
#MochilazoEnElTiempo http://www.eluniversal.com.mx/entrada-de-opinion/colaboracion/mochilazo-en-el-tiempo/nacion/sociedad/2017/03/25/la-mexicana-que Lupe Vélez arribó a Los Ángeles, California, a punto de cumplir 20 años. Era 1927 y la mexicana había decidido dejar atrás su infancia en México para encontrar fortuna en el cine estadounidense. Fragmento de la cinta “La Zandunga” (1938), protagonizada por Lupe Vélez y Arturo de Córdova. Dirigida por Fernando de Fuentes y escrita por Salvador Novo y Rafael M. Saavedra.
https://wn.com/La_Mexicana_Que_Estremeció_Hollywood
Truth about Poll Manipulation & Ohio/Fla TIED

Truth about Poll Manipulation & Ohio/Fla TIED

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:20
  • Updated: 28 Sep 2012
  • views: 80
videos
This video talks of massive mainstream media manipulation in presenting Polls in the 2012 election cycle. Goal, discourage "losing candidate" in "THE DIRTIEST CAMPAIGN EVER."
https://wn.com/Truth_About_Poll_Manipulation_Ohio_Fla_Tied
Theme Music for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , More

Theme Music for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , More

  • Order:
  • Duration: 13:53
  • Updated: 28 Mar 2016
  • views: 12275
videos
Visual theme music and credits for some of the greatest westerns to show on television. Rawhide, The Cisco Kid, Gunsmoke, Bonanza, The Virginian, The Rifleman and Daniel Boone. I am not claiming copyrights, I am showing the greatest western themes shown on television in my opinion. You can buy these shows on sites like Amazon. No links here, purely for education of historical television, this is how these themes sounded. Credits go to their copyright holders.
https://wn.com/Theme_Music_For_Rawhide,_Gunsmoke,_The_Cisco_Kid,_The_Rifleman_,_More
Will Virginia Shift Democrat?

Will Virginia Shift Democrat?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:46
  • Updated: 06 Jun 2017
  • views: 62
videos
Legislative candidate Jennifer Carroll Foy's first bid for office puts her on the front lines of a Virginia statewide election. It's being watched for early hints on how voters feel about President Donald Trump. The 35-year-old public defender is one of 49 Democrats vying for Republican-held seats in the state's House of Delegates, up from 29 two years ago. She has cited Trump's victory as a tipping point that pushed her to run. The races will test whether Democrats can convert Virginians' unfavorable opinion of the Republican president in polls into votes. They hope to start clawing back some of the almost 1,000 legislative seats lost nationwide under Democratic President Barack Obama. http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/Reuters/domesticNews/~3/Z6T6XXQ3DPw/us-virginia-election-idUSKBN18X19K http://www.wochit.com This video was produced by YT Wochit News using http://wochit.com
https://wn.com/Will_Virginia_Shift_Democrat
Theme Music for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , More

Theme Music for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , More

  • Order:
  • Duration: 13:53
  • Updated: 28 Mar 2016
  • views: 12275
videos
Visual theme music and credits for some of the greatest westerns to show on television. Rawhide, The Cisco Kid, Gunsmoke, Bonanza, The Virginian, The Rifleman and Daniel Boone. I am not claiming copyrights, I am showing the greatest western themes shown on television in my opinion. You can buy these shows on sites like Amazon. No links here, purely for education of historical television, this is how these themes sounded. Credits go to their copyright holders.
https://wn.com/Theme_Music_For_Rawhide,_Gunsmoke,_The_Cisco_Kid,_The_Rifleman_,_More
Lionel vision line GG1's (my opinion)

Lionel vision line GG1's (my opinion)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:21
  • Updated: 03 Dec 2015
  • views: 2361
videos
This is just my opinion on Lionel's decision to release a vision line gg1. There are some things to be excited about and some things that have already been done. I would have preferred either a T1 duplex, a virginian triplex, or a allegheny. This is just my opinion.
https://wn.com/Lionel_Vision_Line_Gg1's_(My_Opinion)
Will Plan B Ruling Lead to Promiscuity in West Virginia Teens?

Will Plan B Ruling Lead to Promiscuity in West Virginia Teens?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:14
  • Updated: 01 May 2013
  • views: 75
videos
This multimedia piece delves into the recent Federal ruling for Plan B to now be available over the counter for teens ages 15 and up. The video highlights West Virginian's opinions, both positive and negative, on the recent ruling. Many consider how this will affect West Virginia's abnormally high teen pregnancy rate. The video includes multiple interviews, as well as explanatory photographs and graphics.
https://wn.com/Will_Plan_B_Ruling_Lead_To_Promiscuity_In_West_Virginia_Teens
Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:41
  • Updated: 17 Feb 2015
  • views: 4652
videos
There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.
https://wn.com/Sam_The_Virginian_Railway's_Engine,_My_Thoughts