• Schindler Traction Elevators-Sierra/Virginian Tower-Eldorado-Reno, NV

    These are the low rise elevators. I always stay in this tower just because they are better maintained than the high rise tower in my opinion. Same cabs as the others, except these have EPCO Inchline rather than RT call stations. Website- http://jowevator3219.weebly.com/ Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/jowevator3219v2/ Second Channel- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVOnHeXh-ht3xnMrWvOlnRw

    published: 05 Oct 2017
  • Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

    There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.

    published: 17 Feb 2015
  • Fred Armisen Can Do Any Southern Accent

    Fred Armisen shows Jimmy his expert skill with impersonating the Beatles and Southern dialects he's nailed down. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: http://bit.ly/1nwT1aN Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: http://Twitter.com/JimmyFallon Like Jimmy: https://Facebook.com/JimmyFallon Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Follow The Tonight Show: http://Twitter.com/FallonTonight Like The Tonight Show: https://Facebook.com/FallonTonight The Tonight Show Tumblr: http://fallontonight.tumblr.com/ Get more NBC: NBC YouTube: http://bit.ly/1dM1qBH Like NBC: http://Facebook.com/NBC Follow NBC: http://Twitter.com/NBC NBC Tumblr: http://nbctv.tumblr.com/ NBC Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NBC...

    published: 20 Jan 2016
  • Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

    Entrevista de Alvaro García a Virginia Vallejo. Habla de su relación con Pablo Escobar Gaviria. Y de su libro. Amando a pablo y odiando a escobar.

    published: 08 Dec 2014
  • Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

    Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!

    published: 31 Jul 2013
  • [News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

    The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themunda...

    published: 14 Apr 2017
  • Assassin's Creed 3 - Ranting Stormwake, Deal with it(Warning, Some Foul Language)

    Just wanted to rant a bit for once, and give my opinion and frustration about the community and all the whining about playstyles/abilities. Feel free to leave your own opinions! If you enjoyed the video be sure to comment, rate and subscribe. :) Here's the thead on the forums with the community pole to change smoke bomb, go vote for what you want: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/741741-Community-Poll-Smoke-Bomb-Changes Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa

    published: 28 Dec 2012
  • Opinion on Trump

    I hate Donald Trump. He's so fucking dumb and a disgusting pig. Like i said in the video, I apologize for looking exhausted. I did cardio for 30 mins and the cardio I did was dancing. If you have any questions, leave a comment below or message me on my cosplay page on facebook. Sarah Serenity Magical Cosplay

    published: 09 May 2016
  • Commission Working to Decide Future of Confederate Monument

    People in Virginia Beach were able to voice their opinion about the future of the city's Confederate monument at a meeting of the Virginia Beach Historic Preservation Commission.

    published: 06 Sep 2017
  • This 18-Year-Old West Virginia Student Just Became the Youngest Lawmaker in the Country

    In a state hamstrung by massive unemployment, a vanishing coal industry, and a crippling drug epidemic, one state representative from West Virginia hopes to bring her state's decline to an abrupt stop when she gets to Washington D.C. Oh, and she's probably younger than you. 18-year-old Saira Blair, a pro-life, pro-family, pro-gun, pro-coal candidate will represent her small West Virginia district after she defeated her Democratic opponent 63% to 30% in last night's mid-term elections. Blair ran a campaign which focused on on a platform which promised to reduce taxes on businesses and keep West Virginian's standing gun and abortion laws in place. Blair ran her campaign out of her West Virginia University dorm room and will defer her Spring semester when the new Congress begins its 2015 s...

    published: 05 Nov 2014
  • West Virginia Voters at the Polls

    Voters weigh in on their presidential picks during the West Virginia primary, where Senator Hillary Clinton is favored among Democrats. (May 13)

    published: 13 May 2008
  • Jimmy Fallon Addresses the Events in Charlottesville

    Jimmy Fallon opens The Tonight Show by addressing the events in Charlottesville, Virginia. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: http://bit.ly/1nwT1aN Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: http://Twitter.com/JimmyFallon Like Jimmy: https://Facebook.com/JimmyFallon Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Follow The Tonight Show: http://Twitter.com/FallonTonight Like The Tonight Show: https://Facebook.com/FallonTonight The Tonight Show Tumblr: http://fallontonight.tumblr.com/ Get more NBC: NBC YouTube: http://bit.ly/1dM1qBH Like NBC: http://Facebook.com/NBC Follow NBC: http://Twitter.com/NBC NBC Tumblr: http://nbctv.tumblr.com/ NBC Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NBC/posts The Tonight Sh...

    published: 15 Aug 2017
  • Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry ALBUM REVIEW ft. Myke C-Town

    Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fN3gUZ8TMLY&t=97s Talking with my dude Myke C-Town about this new Iron Reagan album, the Virginian crossover thrash outfit's second outing for Relapse Records. Buy this album: http://amzn.to/2kSOskP Myke / DEHH channels: https://www.youtube.com/user/mykectown https://www.youtube.com/user/deadendhiphop =================================== Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN Official site: http://theneedledrop.com TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support =================================== FAV TRACKS: A DYING WORLD, FUCK THE NEIGHBORS, MORE WAR, BLATANT VIOLENCE, EAT OR BE EATEN, BLEED THE FIFTH LEAST FAV TRACK: MEGACHURCH IRON REAGAN - CROSSOVER M...

    published: 09 Feb 2017
  • The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

    Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp

    published: 24 Dec 2012
  • La mexicana que estremeció Hollywood

    #MochilazoEnElTiempo http://www.eluniversal.com.mx/entrada-de-opinion/colaboracion/mochilazo-en-el-tiempo/nacion/sociedad/2017/03/25/la-mexicana-que Lupe Vélez arribó a Los Ángeles, California, a punto de cumplir 20 años. Era 1927 y la mexicana había decidido dejar atrás su infancia en México para encontrar fortuna en el cine estadounidense. Fragmento de la cinta “La Zandunga” (1938), protagonizada por Lupe Vélez y Arturo de Córdova. Dirigida por Fernando de Fuentes y escrita por Salvador Novo y Rafael M. Saavedra.

    published: 24 Mar 2017
  • NS Heritage Family Portrait: Spencer, NC

    Skip to your favorite locomotive using the list below: Norfolk Western- 1:25 Nickel Plate Road- 2:56 Virginian- 4:33 Wabash- 6:20 Illinois Terminal- 7:52 New York Central- 8:54 Pennsylvania- 10:28 Penn Central- 11:47 Erie- 12:43 Lackawanna- 14:26 Jersey Central- 16:49 Reading- 18:50 Lehigh Valley- 20:44 Monongahela- 22:22 Conrail- 23:25 Savannah & Atlanta- 25:04 Southern- 26:05 Conclusion- 28:14 It isn't often that a railfan event comes along that is honestly and truly impressive. This was one of those events. With a few hundred rail buffs convening in Spencer, North Carolina to see all 20 heritage units in one, the event was a very unique experience, and one that many will not forget. So sit back, find you favorite locomotive from the list above, and enjoy seeing the "Norfolk Southern H...

    published: 29 Jul 2012
  • Virginian Dragoon .44 Magnum

    Just picked up a very interesting revolver. Just the kind any man who loves his guns and his country should have.

    published: 08 Aug 2013
  • Virginia Creeper

    A video talking about a common plant found in my backyard. Virginian Creeper is a vine that has purple to blue color fruits when ripe. This plant is poisonous.

    published: 07 Aug 2008
  • Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

    First run Bachmann sd70ace with new operating ditch lights. Just a small demo on how they work.The stock dummy ditch lights were used and led lights were installed to the front and rear of the loco.I added a separate lighting decoder to make them all work since the stock Soundtraxx decoder only offers outputs for a front and rear headlight.Very limited sounds ,diesel,bell, horn and dynamic brake sound.It was disappointing that there was not even a start up or shut down sequences since they only offer these with sound .Bachmanns Quality and attention to detail on the models is very bad compared to other manufacturers. I Have been in the hobby for over 20 years +and thought I would give Bachmann a chance since 20 or so years ago they were just junk that had no value in the long run and not ...

    published: 14 May 2015
  • Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

    This is the day when hundreds and hundreds of gun owners & anti-gun activists come to the General Assembly building in Richmond (1000 Bank St Richmond, VA 23219) to meet with the Virginia Legislature (our Senators and Delegates).

    published: 28 Jan 2016
  • Seth Meyers' Statement on Charlottesville

    Seth Meyers addresses violent events in Charlottesville, Virginia and calls out President Trump for being slow to directly condemn the white supremacist movement. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch Late Night with Seth Meyers Weeknights 12:35/11:35c on NBC. LATE NIGHT ON SOCIAL Follow Late Night on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LateNightSeth Like Late Night on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LateNightSeth Find Late Night on Tumblr: http://latenightseth.tumblr.com/ Connect with Late Night on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+LateNightSeth/videos Late Night with Seth Meyers on YouTube features A-list celebrity guests, memorable comedy, and topical monologue jokes. NBC ON S...

    published: 15 Aug 2017
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

    My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa

    published: 31 Oct 2012
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

    Hey guys, this is a brother and sister fight (For the ones who don't know that these two characters are brother and sister in their story) fight in Domination mode for Virginian Plantation. Before this one, I recorded another Domination session, which my team lost, I'll upload it maybe tomorrow because of the amount of drop and naked stuns I did at this session. Really great lobby full of high prestiges and áudio in german! :D I thought it was super intensive and fast. Still learning how to edit on SONY Vegas so I can improve my intro, still I'm using my pilot version to make this vídeo a bit better :) Oh, and theres something I didn't like about SONY Vegas while rendering vídeos. If you keep pausing the videos you'll see that Vegas kinda mix the frames to make the video's flow more smooth...

    published: 04 Nov 2013
  • Robin Williams - 71 Virginians

    Robin Williams' take on the afterlife for the terrorists.

    published: 22 Oct 2009
developed with YouTube
Schindler Traction Elevators-Sierra/Virginian Tower-Eldorado-Reno, NV

Schindler Traction Elevators-Sierra/Virginian Tower-Eldorado-Reno, NV

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:20
  • Updated: 05 Oct 2017
  • views: 139
videos
These are the low rise elevators. I always stay in this tower just because they are better maintained than the high rise tower in my opinion. Same cabs as the others, except these have EPCO Inchline rather than RT call stations. Website- http://jowevator3219.weebly.com/ Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/jowevator3219v2/ Second Channel- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVOnHeXh-ht3xnMrWvOlnRw
https://wn.com/Schindler_Traction_Elevators_Sierra_Virginian_Tower_Eldorado_Reno,_Nv
Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:41
  • Updated: 17 Feb 2015
  • views: 5603
videos
There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.
https://wn.com/Sam_The_Virginian_Railway's_Engine,_My_Thoughts
Fred Armisen Can Do Any Southern Accent

Fred Armisen Can Do Any Southern Accent

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:18
  • Updated: 20 Jan 2016
  • views: 2104356
videos
Fred Armisen shows Jimmy his expert skill with impersonating the Beatles and Southern dialects he's nailed down. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: http://bit.ly/1nwT1aN Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: http://Twitter.com/JimmyFallon Like Jimmy: https://Facebook.com/JimmyFallon Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Follow The Tonight Show: http://Twitter.com/FallonTonight Like The Tonight Show: https://Facebook.com/FallonTonight The Tonight Show Tumblr: http://fallontonight.tumblr.com/ Get more NBC: NBC YouTube: http://bit.ly/1dM1qBH Like NBC: http://Facebook.com/NBC Follow NBC: http://Twitter.com/NBC NBC Tumblr: http://nbctv.tumblr.com/ NBC Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NBC/posts The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon features hilarious highlights from the show including: comedy sketches, music parodies, celebrity interviews, ridiculous games, and, of course, Jimmy's Thank You Notes and hashtags! You'll also find behind the scenes videos and other great web exclusives. Fred Armisen Can Do Any Southern Accent http://www.youtube.com/fallontonight
https://wn.com/Fred_Armisen_Can_Do_Any_Southern_Accent
Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

  • Order:
  • Duration: 58:05
  • Updated: 08 Dec 2014
  • views: 1042967
videos
Entrevista de Alvaro García a Virginia Vallejo. Habla de su relación con Pablo Escobar Gaviria. Y de su libro. Amando a pablo y odiando a escobar.
https://wn.com/Virginia_Vallejo_Y_Pablo_Escobar_La_Diva_Y_El_Capo
Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:34
  • Updated: 31 Jul 2013
  • views: 9487
videos
Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!
https://wn.com/Do_I_Really_Sound_Like_That_(Accent_Tag_Virginia)
[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:19
  • Updated: 14 Apr 2017
  • views: 14124
videos
The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themundanematt@gmail.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/mundanematt Facebook: http://facebook.com/mundanematt Google+: http://plus.google.com/+mundanematt All footage taken falls under ''fair use'' of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. Freedom of speech is the ability to speak without censorship.
https://wn.com/News_Can_Virginia_Students_Be_Punished_For_Offending_The_Feelings_Of_Trans_Students
Assassin's Creed 3 - Ranting Stormwake, Deal with it(Warning, Some Foul Language)

Assassin's Creed 3 - Ranting Stormwake, Deal with it(Warning, Some Foul Language)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:03
  • Updated: 28 Dec 2012
  • views: 7939
videos
Just wanted to rant a bit for once, and give my opinion and frustration about the community and all the whining about playstyles/abilities. Feel free to leave your own opinions! If you enjoyed the video be sure to comment, rate and subscribe. :) Here's the thead on the forums with the community pole to change smoke bomb, go vote for what you want: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/741741-Community-Poll-Smoke-Bomb-Changes Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Ranting_Stormwake,_Deal_With_It(Warning,_Some_Foul_Language)
Opinion on Trump

Opinion on Trump

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:04
  • Updated: 09 May 2016
  • views: 89
videos
I hate Donald Trump. He's so fucking dumb and a disgusting pig. Like i said in the video, I apologize for looking exhausted. I did cardio for 30 mins and the cardio I did was dancing. If you have any questions, leave a comment below or message me on my cosplay page on facebook. Sarah Serenity Magical Cosplay
https://wn.com/Opinion_On_Trump
Commission Working to Decide Future of Confederate Monument

Commission Working to Decide Future of Confederate Monument

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:55
  • Updated: 06 Sep 2017
  • views: 170
videos
People in Virginia Beach were able to voice their opinion about the future of the city's Confederate monument at a meeting of the Virginia Beach Historic Preservation Commission.
https://wn.com/Commission_Working_To_Decide_Future_Of_Confederate_Monument
This 18-Year-Old West Virginia Student Just Became the Youngest Lawmaker in the Country

This 18-Year-Old West Virginia Student Just Became the Youngest Lawmaker in the Country

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:27
  • Updated: 05 Nov 2014
  • views: 8695
videos
In a state hamstrung by massive unemployment, a vanishing coal industry, and a crippling drug epidemic, one state representative from West Virginia hopes to bring her state's decline to an abrupt stop when she gets to Washington D.C. Oh, and she's probably younger than you. 18-year-old Saira Blair, a pro-life, pro-family, pro-gun, pro-coal candidate will represent her small West Virginia district after she defeated her Democratic opponent 63% to 30% in last night's mid-term elections. Blair ran a campaign which focused on on a platform which promised to reduce taxes on businesses and keep West Virginian's standing gun and abortion laws in place. Blair ran her campaign out of her West Virginia University dorm room and will defer her Spring semester when the new Congress begins its 2015 session. The real question is: Do you feel lazy and unproductive yet? Subscribe to Complex for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/ComplexMag https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complexmag https://plus.google.com/+complex/ Entertaining videos that bring to life Complex Media's authoritative take on trendsetting music, sneakers, style, pop culture, video games, tech, cars, and art—featuring your favorite celebrities from the past, present, and future. COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, and committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations—both multi-culture and multicultural—that define our new America. We make culture pop. This 18-Year-Old West Virginia Student Just Became the Youngest Lawmaker in the Country from Complex.
https://wn.com/This_18_Year_Old_West_Virginia_Student_Just_Became_The_Youngest_Lawmaker_In_The_Country
West Virginia Voters at the Polls

West Virginia Voters at the Polls

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:41
  • Updated: 13 May 2008
  • views: 39423
videos
Voters weigh in on their presidential picks during the West Virginia primary, where Senator Hillary Clinton is favored among Democrats. (May 13)
https://wn.com/West_Virginia_Voters_At_The_Polls
Jimmy Fallon Addresses the Events in Charlottesville

Jimmy Fallon Addresses the Events in Charlottesville

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:17
  • Updated: 15 Aug 2017
  • views: 2917114
videos
Jimmy Fallon opens The Tonight Show by addressing the events in Charlottesville, Virginia. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: http://bit.ly/1nwT1aN Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: http://Twitter.com/JimmyFallon Like Jimmy: https://Facebook.com/JimmyFallon Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Follow The Tonight Show: http://Twitter.com/FallonTonight Like The Tonight Show: https://Facebook.com/FallonTonight The Tonight Show Tumblr: http://fallontonight.tumblr.com/ Get more NBC: NBC YouTube: http://bit.ly/1dM1qBH Like NBC: http://Facebook.com/NBC Follow NBC: http://Twitter.com/NBC NBC Tumblr: http://nbctv.tumblr.com/ NBC Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NBC/posts The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon features hilarious highlights from the show including: comedy sketches, music parodies, celebrity interviews, ridiculous games, and, of course, Jimmy's Thank You Notes and hashtags! You'll also find behind the scenes videos and other great web exclusives. Jimmy Fallon Addresses Charlottesville http://www.youtube.com/fallontonight
https://wn.com/Jimmy_Fallon_Addresses_The_Events_In_Charlottesville
Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry ALBUM REVIEW ft. Myke C-Town

Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry ALBUM REVIEW ft. Myke C-Town

  • Order:
  • Duration: 11:26
  • Updated: 09 Feb 2017
  • views: 48921
videos
Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fN3gUZ8TMLY&t=97s Talking with my dude Myke C-Town about this new Iron Reagan album, the Virginian crossover thrash outfit's second outing for Relapse Records. Buy this album: http://amzn.to/2kSOskP Myke / DEHH channels: https://www.youtube.com/user/mykectown https://www.youtube.com/user/deadendhiphop =================================== Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN Official site: http://theneedledrop.com TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support =================================== FAV TRACKS: A DYING WORLD, FUCK THE NEIGHBORS, MORE WAR, BLATANT VIOLENCE, EAT OR BE EATEN, BLEED THE FIFTH LEAST FAV TRACK: MEGACHURCH IRON REAGAN - CROSSOVER MINISTRY / 2017 / RELAPSE / CROSSOVER THRASH, HARDCORE PUNK 6/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
https://wn.com/Iron_Reagan_Crossover_Ministry_Album_Review_Ft._Myke_C_Town
The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

  • Order:
  • Duration: 22:13
  • Updated: 24 Dec 2012
  • views: 222
videos
Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp
https://wn.com/The_Virginian_Pilot's_Relevance_And_Reach
La mexicana que estremeció Hollywood

La mexicana que estremeció Hollywood

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:33
  • Updated: 24 Mar 2017
  • views: 3249
videos
#MochilazoEnElTiempo http://www.eluniversal.com.mx/entrada-de-opinion/colaboracion/mochilazo-en-el-tiempo/nacion/sociedad/2017/03/25/la-mexicana-que Lupe Vélez arribó a Los Ángeles, California, a punto de cumplir 20 años. Era 1927 y la mexicana había decidido dejar atrás su infancia en México para encontrar fortuna en el cine estadounidense. Fragmento de la cinta “La Zandunga” (1938), protagonizada por Lupe Vélez y Arturo de Córdova. Dirigida por Fernando de Fuentes y escrita por Salvador Novo y Rafael M. Saavedra.
https://wn.com/La_Mexicana_Que_Estremeció_Hollywood
NS Heritage Family Portrait: Spencer, NC

NS Heritage Family Portrait: Spencer, NC

  • Order:
  • Duration: 30:01
  • Updated: 29 Jul 2012
  • views: 35474
videos
Skip to your favorite locomotive using the list below: Norfolk Western- 1:25 Nickel Plate Road- 2:56 Virginian- 4:33 Wabash- 6:20 Illinois Terminal- 7:52 New York Central- 8:54 Pennsylvania- 10:28 Penn Central- 11:47 Erie- 12:43 Lackawanna- 14:26 Jersey Central- 16:49 Reading- 18:50 Lehigh Valley- 20:44 Monongahela- 22:22 Conrail- 23:25 Savannah & Atlanta- 25:04 Southern- 26:05 Conclusion- 28:14 It isn't often that a railfan event comes along that is honestly and truly impressive. This was one of those events. With a few hundred rail buffs convening in Spencer, North Carolina to see all 20 heritage units in one, the event was a very unique experience, and one that many will not forget. So sit back, find you favorite locomotive from the list above, and enjoy seeing the "Norfolk Southern Heritage Unit Family Portrait!" I should preface this video by saying that we ended up here quite by accident. Months earlier, we had planned a trip to Roanoke, VA to enjoy the area and possibly see some of the newly painted heritage units. I found out later, that wouldn't be possible, because they would all be centered in one place (not Roanoke). Figuring we would see them eventually, the family and I still went on a trip to Roanoke. It was not until we were there that I realized how close to Spencer we actually were. So we decided to hop in the car in the early morning and drive down to the North Carolina Transportation Museum. We arrived at about noon, when all of the locomotives had been removed from the roundhouse (except for 3 of the Southern Family units, for reasons unbeknownst to me). Due to a shortage of crews, they chose to abandon the given schedule, and bring each of the locomotives in one by one, which in my opinion was very cool. All in all, it took about 3 hours, and the whole thing was truly an impressive sight. (And believe me, editing 3 hours of footage to exactly a half hour is not by any means an easy task!) Enjoy!
https://wn.com/Ns_Heritage_Family_Portrait_Spencer,_Nc
Virginian Dragoon .44 Magnum

Virginian Dragoon .44 Magnum

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:15
  • Updated: 08 Aug 2013
  • views: 13473
videos
Just picked up a very interesting revolver. Just the kind any man who loves his guns and his country should have.
https://wn.com/Virginian_Dragoon_.44_Magnum
Virginia Creeper

Virginia Creeper

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:37
  • Updated: 07 Aug 2008
  • views: 3543
videos
A video talking about a common plant found in my backyard. Virginian Creeper is a vine that has purple to blue color fruits when ripe. This plant is poisonous.
https://wn.com/Virginia_Creeper
Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:07
  • Updated: 14 May 2015
  • views: 841
videos
First run Bachmann sd70ace with new operating ditch lights. Just a small demo on how they work.The stock dummy ditch lights were used and led lights were installed to the front and rear of the loco.I added a separate lighting decoder to make them all work since the stock Soundtraxx decoder only offers outputs for a front and rear headlight.Very limited sounds ,diesel,bell, horn and dynamic brake sound.It was disappointing that there was not even a start up or shut down sequences since they only offer these with sound .Bachmanns Quality and attention to detail on the models is very bad compared to other manufacturers. I Have been in the hobby for over 20 years +and thought I would give Bachmann a chance since 20 or so years ago they were just junk that had no value in the long run and not even worth fixing.I also had to fix this drive right out of the box (frame /truck pin defect that they all have new,after that decided to see if my skills were there to get the ditch lights working.Bachmann gives no extra lighting functions to do this with their so called Tsumani decoder that does offer special light functions in the programming ,but no outputs to actually use them on besides the headlights that do not require and special flashing lights so a second decoder was added to control the ditch lights.For the higher end price now 319.00MSRP ,the lack of functions,poor detail,low weight/build quality! I would never IN MY LIFE recommend them to anybody as a good value. More lighting functions and more sound functions would at least made this a fair deal since they only offer this with sound ,but 3 SOUNDS AVAILABLE is nothing and compared to other manufacturers that make the same model this one doeS not even come close to any value, or will not have any kind of value in the future like others do for resale unless it is fixed detailed and the sound decoder is replaced with something that has some function for the price they are asking.they should have ,but did'nt..They did as little as possible for the big price tag compaired to every other Manufacturer that does not have such deep pockets as Bachmann. They want to reinvent themselves as a quality Manufacturer of mode trains.This is not at all a good way to di it.Now it is worth somthing ,but still comes short in detail compared to others.Never Again.Enjoy the video and please leave your comments.
https://wn.com/Bachmann_Sd70Ace_Custom_Virginian
Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:25
  • Updated: 28 Jan 2016
  • views: 1170
videos
This is the day when hundreds and hundreds of gun owners & anti-gun activists come to the General Assembly building in Richmond (1000 Bank St Richmond, VA 23219) to meet with the Virginia Legislature (our Senators and Delegates).
https://wn.com/Virginia_Citizens_Defense_League_Lobby_Day_2016_|_Theblaze
Seth Meyers' Statement on Charlottesville

Seth Meyers' Statement on Charlottesville

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:45
  • Updated: 15 Aug 2017
  • views: 1460026
videos
Seth Meyers addresses violent events in Charlottesville, Virginia and calls out President Trump for being slow to directly condemn the white supremacist movement. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch Late Night with Seth Meyers Weeknights 12:35/11:35c on NBC. LATE NIGHT ON SOCIAL Follow Late Night on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LateNightSeth Like Late Night on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LateNightSeth Find Late Night on Tumblr: http://latenightseth.tumblr.com/ Connect with Late Night on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+LateNightSeth/videos Late Night with Seth Meyers on YouTube features A-list celebrity guests, memorable comedy, and topical monologue jokes. NBC ON SOCIAL Like NBC: http://Facebook.com/NBC Follow NBC: http://Twitter.com/NBC NBC Tumblr: http://NBCtv.tumblr.com/ NBC Pinterest: http://Pinterest.com/NBCtv/ NBC Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NBC YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/nbc NBC Instagram: http://instagram.com/nbctv Seth Meyers' Statement on Charlottesville- Late Night with Seth Meyers https://youtu.be/7ShTR9VtfjI Late Night with Seth Meyers http://www.youtube.com/user/latenightseth
https://wn.com/Seth_Meyers'_Statement_On_Charlottesville
Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:01
  • Updated: 31 Oct 2012
  • views: 41513
videos
My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Multiplayer_17.4K_Assassinate_On_Virginian_Plantation
Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:05
  • Updated: 04 Nov 2013
  • views: 293
videos
Hey guys, this is a brother and sister fight (For the ones who don't know that these two characters are brother and sister in their story) fight in Domination mode for Virginian Plantation. Before this one, I recorded another Domination session, which my team lost, I'll upload it maybe tomorrow because of the amount of drop and naked stuns I did at this session. Really great lobby full of high prestiges and áudio in german! :D I thought it was super intensive and fast. Still learning how to edit on SONY Vegas so I can improve my intro, still I'm using my pilot version to make this vídeo a bit better :) Oh, and theres something I didn't like about SONY Vegas while rendering vídeos. If you keep pausing the videos you'll see that Vegas kinda mix the frames to make the video's flow more smooth, I particularly don't like it, and you can see that in the other videos, you won't find this "issue" haha :) Anyways, hope you guys like it, feel free to subscribe and like this vídeo. Peace and Happy Gaming! ---------------------------------------------- Ways to connect with me: Add me on UPlay: vitormc Add me on OnLive: vitormarquescar Add me on Steam: vitormc Add me on PSN Portugal: Vitormc Add me on PSN US: Vitor9656 ---------------------------------------------- Assassin's Creed III is a 2012 action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, and Microsoft Windows. Music used in intro: Wake me Up by Avicii
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Brother_And_Sister_Fight_For_Virginian_Plantation
Robin Williams - 71 Virginians

Robin Williams - 71 Virginians

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:30
  • Updated: 22 Oct 2009
  • views: 164369
videos
Robin Williams' take on the afterlife for the terrorists.
https://wn.com/Robin_Williams_71_Virginians
×