• Prospector Matt The Virginian Prospectors 1lb.

    Visit seller here: http://bit.ly/ProspectorMatt Cost $18.99 Shipping Free Ordered 01-02-2018 Received 01-05-2018 Gold spot today $42.41 Gold recovered 0.070 Price recovered with copper $3.19 ROI 17% #1 Packing =7 #2 Shipping =8 #3 Customer service =6 #4 Fun factor =3 #5 Extras =4 #6 ROI =2 #7 Price recovered =1 #8 Paydirt description =6 #9 Website =4 #10 Variation of size of gold =4 Total =45 This is my lowest ROI and price so far, but this seller has the potential to be great. Just my opinion but I think make sure each bag gets at least 0.15 up to 0.25 with the extras on every 5th bag then it would be a good tresure hunt and more rewarding with more repeate buisness, then for more variety add a $35.00 bag with up too 0.50 and a minium of 0.38 then add another for $65.00 with up...

    published: 08 Jan 2018
  • Virginia - Page Wilson with Reckless Abandon

    http://www.amazon.com/Bridge-Love-Page-Wilson/dp/B000031KFC Page Wilson's song "Virginia" is the greatest song ever written about the greatest state in the U.S.; and in my opinion, it should be Virginia's anthem. I created this video as a tribute to both the song and the state where I grew up. I included pictures of areas and history from across Virginia, as well as some famous folks who were born there. Some people might not like the Confederate flags and tobacco, but that's all a part of what makes Virginia what she is. Do yourself a favor and buy Page Wilson's album Bridge of Love. He's a state treasure.

    published: 27 Jan 2011
  • Driving Jobs In Virginia Beach In My Opinion

    http://www.cashinyourfuture.com Driving Jobs In Virginia Beach In My Opinion You know what having a job Driving is not so bad. I have known a lot of people that drove some sort of Vehicle in there career. I have had Friends That Drove Tractors and Trailers Delivery vans. Hurst's. And Fire Trucks. Ambulance. And UPS Drivers , Fedex Driving Jobs. Most Driving jobs are in every city. SoDriving Jobs In Virginia Beach Just look around in your area And no matter what you are looking for. I hope you fine a good job that you like. And also Check out the Link Above and see if working online is a good fit for you. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqWK9JI2_w8

    published: 07 Oct 2016
  • Fred Armisen Can Do Any Southern Accent

    Fred Armisen shows Jimmy his expert skill with impersonating the Beatles and Southern dialects he's nailed down. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: http://bit.ly/1nwT1aN Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: http://Twitter.com/JimmyFallon Like Jimmy: https://Facebook.com/JimmyFallon Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Follow The Tonight Show: http://Twitter.com/FallonTonight Like The Tonight Show: https://Facebook.com/FallonTonight The Tonight Show Tumblr: http://fallontonight.tumblr.com/ Get more NBC: NBC YouTube: http://bit.ly/1dM1qBH Like NBC: http://Facebook.com/NBC Follow NBC: http://Twitter.com/NBC NBC Tumblr: http://nbctv.tumblr.com/ NBC Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NBC...

    published: 20 Jan 2016
  • Virginian Dragoon .44 Magnum

    Just picked up a very interesting revolver. Just the kind any man who loves his guns and his country should have.

    published: 08 Aug 2013
  • [News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

    The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themunda...

    published: 14 Apr 2017
  • Schindler Traction Elevators-Sierra/Virginian Tower-Eldorado-Reno, NV

    These are the low rise elevators. I always stay in this tower just because they are better maintained than the high rise tower in my opinion. Same cabs as the others, except these have EPCO Inchline rather than RT call stations. Website- http://jowevator3219.weebly.com/ Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/jowevator3219v2/ Second Channel- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVOnHeXh-ht3xnMrWvOlnRw

    published: 05 Oct 2017
  • Opinion on Trump

    I hate Donald Trump. He's so fucking dumb and a disgusting pig. Like i said in the video, I apologize for looking exhausted. I did cardio for 30 mins and the cardio I did was dancing. If you have any questions, leave a comment below or message me on my cosplay page on facebook. Sarah Serenity Magical Cosplay

    published: 09 May 2016
  • AC3: Your opinion on AC3

    Talking a little about AC3 and how its balanced.

    published: 28 Nov 2012
  • The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

    Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp

    published: 24 Dec 2012
  • Early Trump Supporters Reaping Benefits Post-Victory

    Donald Trump’s earliest supporters are now reaping the benefits of their choice to go against the opinion of the GOP elite. One America’s Greta Wall has the details.

    published: 29 Nov 2016
  • Driver jobs in Virginia Beach

    Driver jobs in Virginia Beach, Truck driving jobs in Virginia Beach, Truck Driver Jobs Employment in Virginia Beach, Local Truck Driving Jobs in Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach Driver Jobs, driver license in Virginia Beach, driver needed in Virginia BeachBeach, truck driver jobs Virginia Beach, bus driver jobs Virginia Beach, taxi driver jobs Virginia Beach

    published: 22 Mar 2016
  • Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

    Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!

    published: 31 Jul 2013
  • Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry ALBUM REVIEW ft. Myke C-Town

    Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fN3gUZ8TMLY&t=97s Talking with my dude Myke C-Town about this new Iron Reagan album, the Virginian crossover thrash outfit's second outing for Relapse Records. Buy this album: http://amzn.to/2kSOskP Myke / DEHH channels: https://www.youtube.com/user/mykectown https://www.youtube.com/user/deadendhiphop =================================== Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN Official site: http://theneedledrop.com TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support =================================== FAV TRACKS: A DYING WORLD, FUCK THE NEIGHBORS, MORE WAR, BLATANT VIOLENCE, EAT OR BE EATEN, BLEED THE FIFTH LEAST FAV TRACK: MEGACHURCH IRON REAGAN - CROSSOVER M...

    published: 09 Feb 2017
  • Colin Flaherty: College Beach Weekend Starts With a BANG

    Colin Flaherty reviews and gives commentary of news with the headlines "Man shot in Virginia Beach as College Beach Weekend gets under way" and "Editorial: Welcome mat, action plan ready for College Beach Weekend" Last link is to an article telling who got arrested for the shooting. And the thumbnail pictures are from that article. [links and excerpts below] https://pilotonline.com/news/local/crime/article_7f37b7e6-4a85-11e8-9f95-ef160c97330e.html By Jane Harper Apr 27, 2018 - Updated Apr 28, 2018 A man was shot Friday night as students descended on the city for College Beach Weekend. The man walked into a local hospital around 8:22 p.m. with a nonlife-threatening gunshot wound, police said in a news release. His name has not been released. Minutes earlier, officers responded to the...

    published: 29 Apr 2018
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

    My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa

    published: 31 Oct 2012
  • Traxxas X-maxx RC Monster Truck Jumping in Slow Motion

    Click to subscribe ⇨ http://bit.ly/Sub-CCxRC First off, a huge shoutout to my fellow Virginian, Aaron Peters, for sending me a new X-maxx body. He saw how trashed my other original body was and said he wanted to send his old one. Thanks Aaron! Now onto the rest of the description. Basically, I can only go for so long without breaking out the X-maxx. Today was the day. I've been stepping around it up here in my studio for a few days as I go sit behind it to work on RCs and shoot videos. I knew that we were going to have rain in the forecast for the next week or so...and I had to get it out. It ran awesome, but I did get squirrely and break an upper arm in the rear. I have another, so it it's not a huge deal. I actually wonder if it was weakened during the snow bash crash. Either way...no...

    published: 08 Feb 2018
  • Lionel Virginian Y3 #741 part 3.

    This was taken at the Harper college train show on March 12 on a Saturday.

    published: 23 Apr 2010
  • Coal Country Applauds Trump's Climate Decision

    (2 Jun 2017) Coal industry workers and former coal industry workers discuss their opinion on Trump's decision to withdraw from the Paris accord. Most approved of Trump's decision, saying that it could help the coal industry, which has been suffering and hurting the Appalachian community in Southeast Ohio, West Virginia, and Western Pennsylvania. Some say the environment is also a concern, but there needs to be a balance of cheap energy and economic concerns as well. Others say that America cannot subsidize or help the rest of the world and has to focus on its own citizens first. You can license this story through AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/youtube/44474b80a1a860c2dc2d00b8e0117235 Find out more about AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/HowWeWork

    published: 07 Jun 2017
  • Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

    This is the day when hundreds and hundreds of gun owners & anti-gun activists come to the General Assembly building in Richmond (1000 Bank St Richmond, VA 23219) to meet with the Virginia Legislature (our Senators and Delegates).

    published: 28 Jan 2016
  • After 57 years without the right, Bernard Smith voted in Norfolk

    An armed robbery he committed when he was 19 has barred the 78-year-old from the polls for 14 presidential elections. But his voice could be heard loud and clear Tuesday inside Rosemont Middle School, with a vote and a song.

    published: 08 Nov 2016
  • Andrea Mitchell and Virginian Rednecks

    Andrea Mitchell refers to voters in South West Virginia as "rednecks".

    published: 09 Jun 2008
  • Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

    Princess Ginger, also just known as "Ginger", has an opinion on everything. The other day I was trying to discuss the upcoming 2014 election in Virginian when she shut me down.

    published: 18 May 2014
  • TV Theme Songs for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , Bonanza and more

    TV theme music and credits for some great westerns to show on television. Rawhide, The Cisco Kid, Gunsmoke, Bonanza, The Virginian, The Rifleman and Daniel Boone. I am not claiming copyrights, I am showing the greatest western themes shown on television in my opinion. You can buy these shows on sites like Amazon. No links here, purely for education of historical television, this is how these themes sounded. Credits go to their copyright holders.

    published: 28 Mar 2016
developed with YouTube
Prospector Matt The Virginian Prospectors 1lb.
8:11

Prospector Matt The Virginian Prospectors 1lb.

  • Order:
  • Duration: 8:11
  • Updated: 08 Jan 2018
  • views: 137
videos
Visit seller here: http://bit.ly/ProspectorMatt Cost $18.99 Shipping Free Ordered 01-02-2018 Received 01-05-2018 Gold spot today $42.41 Gold recovered 0.070 Price recovered with copper $3.19 ROI 17% #1 Packing =7 #2 Shipping =8 #3 Customer service =6 #4 Fun factor =3 #5 Extras =4 #6 ROI =2 #7 Price recovered =1 #8 Paydirt description =6 #9 Website =4 #10 Variation of size of gold =4 Total =45 This is my lowest ROI and price so far, but this seller has the potential to be great. Just my opinion but I think make sure each bag gets at least 0.15 up to 0.25 with the extras on every 5th bag then it would be a good tresure hunt and more rewarding with more repeate buisness, then for more variety add a $35.00 bag with up too 0.50 and a minium of 0.38 then add another for $65.00 with up to 1.25 grams with a minium of 0.75 and if you want to do the unsearched with added gold to a whole batch then scopped charge $10.99 then you have something for everyone ****DISCLAIMER**** No two bags of paydirt are the same. I could have gotten a good,bad,normal, or great bag. My review is my opinion and experience of that bag of paydirt, you may not have the same results. Thank You and Happy Panning
https://wn.com/Prospector_Matt_The_Virginian_Prospectors_1Lb.
Virginia - Page Wilson with Reckless Abandon
4:13

Virginia - Page Wilson with Reckless Abandon

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:13
  • Updated: 27 Jan 2011
  • views: 18748
videos
http://www.amazon.com/Bridge-Love-Page-Wilson/dp/B000031KFC Page Wilson's song "Virginia" is the greatest song ever written about the greatest state in the U.S.; and in my opinion, it should be Virginia's anthem. I created this video as a tribute to both the song and the state where I grew up. I included pictures of areas and history from across Virginia, as well as some famous folks who were born there. Some people might not like the Confederate flags and tobacco, but that's all a part of what makes Virginia what she is. Do yourself a favor and buy Page Wilson's album Bridge of Love. He's a state treasure.
https://wn.com/Virginia_Page_Wilson_With_Reckless_Abandon
Driving Jobs In Virginia Beach In My Opinion
2:56

Driving Jobs In Virginia Beach In My Opinion

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:56
  • Updated: 07 Oct 2016
  • views: 47
videos
http://www.cashinyourfuture.com Driving Jobs In Virginia Beach In My Opinion You know what having a job Driving is not so bad. I have known a lot of people that drove some sort of Vehicle in there career. I have had Friends That Drove Tractors and Trailers Delivery vans. Hurst's. And Fire Trucks. Ambulance. And UPS Drivers , Fedex Driving Jobs. Most Driving jobs are in every city. SoDriving Jobs In Virginia Beach Just look around in your area And no matter what you are looking for. I hope you fine a good job that you like. And also Check out the Link Above and see if working online is a good fit for you. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqWK9JI2_w8
https://wn.com/Driving_Jobs_In_Virginia_Beach_In_My_Opinion
Fred Armisen Can Do Any Southern Accent
2:18

Fred Armisen Can Do Any Southern Accent

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:18
  • Updated: 20 Jan 2016
  • views: 2890852
videos
Fred Armisen shows Jimmy his expert skill with impersonating the Beatles and Southern dialects he's nailed down. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: http://bit.ly/1nwT1aN Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: http://Twitter.com/JimmyFallon Like Jimmy: https://Facebook.com/JimmyFallon Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Follow The Tonight Show: http://Twitter.com/FallonTonight Like The Tonight Show: https://Facebook.com/FallonTonight The Tonight Show Tumblr: http://fallontonight.tumblr.com/ Get more NBC: NBC YouTube: http://bit.ly/1dM1qBH Like NBC: http://Facebook.com/NBC Follow NBC: http://Twitter.com/NBC NBC Tumblr: http://nbctv.tumblr.com/ NBC Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NBC/posts The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon features hilarious highlights from the show including: comedy sketches, music parodies, celebrity interviews, ridiculous games, and, of course, Jimmy's Thank You Notes and hashtags! You'll also find behind the scenes videos and other great web exclusives. Fred Armisen Can Do Any Southern Accent http://www.youtube.com/fallontonight
https://wn.com/Fred_Armisen_Can_Do_Any_Southern_Accent
Virginian Dragoon .44 Magnum
12:15

Virginian Dragoon .44 Magnum

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:15
  • Updated: 08 Aug 2013
  • views: 15823
videos
Just picked up a very interesting revolver. Just the kind any man who loves his guns and his country should have.
https://wn.com/Virginian_Dragoon_.44_Magnum
[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?
14:19

[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:19
  • Updated: 14 Apr 2017
  • views: 14388
videos
The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themundanematt@gmail.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/mundanematt Facebook: http://facebook.com/mundanematt Google+: http://plus.google.com/+mundanematt All footage taken falls under ''fair use'' of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. Freedom of speech is the ability to speak without censorship.
https://wn.com/News_Can_Virginia_Students_Be_Punished_For_Offending_The_Feelings_Of_Trans_Students
Schindler Traction Elevators-Sierra/Virginian Tower-Eldorado-Reno, NV
2:20

Schindler Traction Elevators-Sierra/Virginian Tower-Eldorado-Reno, NV

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:20
  • Updated: 05 Oct 2017
  • views: 755
videos
These are the low rise elevators. I always stay in this tower just because they are better maintained than the high rise tower in my opinion. Same cabs as the others, except these have EPCO Inchline rather than RT call stations. Website- http://jowevator3219.weebly.com/ Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/jowevator3219v2/ Second Channel- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVOnHeXh-ht3xnMrWvOlnRw
https://wn.com/Schindler_Traction_Elevators_Sierra_Virginian_Tower_Eldorado_Reno,_Nv
Opinion on Trump
6:04

Opinion on Trump

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:04
  • Updated: 09 May 2016
  • views: 89
videos
I hate Donald Trump. He's so fucking dumb and a disgusting pig. Like i said in the video, I apologize for looking exhausted. I did cardio for 30 mins and the cardio I did was dancing. If you have any questions, leave a comment below or message me on my cosplay page on facebook. Sarah Serenity Magical Cosplay
https://wn.com/Opinion_On_Trump
AC3: Your opinion on AC3
5:07

AC3: Your opinion on AC3

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:07
  • Updated: 28 Nov 2012
  • views: 375
videos
Talking a little about AC3 and how its balanced.
https://wn.com/Ac3_Your_Opinion_On_Ac3
The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach
22:13

The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

  • Order:
  • Duration: 22:13
  • Updated: 24 Dec 2012
  • views: 225
videos
Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp
https://wn.com/The_Virginian_Pilot's_Relevance_And_Reach
Early Trump Supporters Reaping Benefits Post-Victory
3:22

Early Trump Supporters Reaping Benefits Post-Victory

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:22
  • Updated: 29 Nov 2016
  • views: 1325
videos
Donald Trump’s earliest supporters are now reaping the benefits of their choice to go against the opinion of the GOP elite. One America’s Greta Wall has the details.
https://wn.com/Early_Trump_Supporters_Reaping_Benefits_Post_Victory
Driver jobs in Virginia Beach
0:59

Driver jobs in Virginia Beach

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:59
  • Updated: 22 Mar 2016
  • views: 33
videos
Driver jobs in Virginia Beach, Truck driving jobs in Virginia Beach, Truck Driver Jobs Employment in Virginia Beach, Local Truck Driving Jobs in Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach Driver Jobs, driver license in Virginia Beach, driver needed in Virginia BeachBeach, truck driver jobs Virginia Beach, bus driver jobs Virginia Beach, taxi driver jobs Virginia Beach
https://wn.com/Driver_Jobs_In_Virginia_Beach
Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)
5:34

Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:34
  • Updated: 31 Jul 2013
  • views: 11199
videos
Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!
https://wn.com/Do_I_Really_Sound_Like_That_(Accent_Tag_Virginia)
Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry ALBUM REVIEW ft. Myke C-Town
11:26

Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry ALBUM REVIEW ft. Myke C-Town

  • Order:
  • Duration: 11:26
  • Updated: 09 Feb 2017
  • views: 51875
videos
Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fN3gUZ8TMLY&t=97s Talking with my dude Myke C-Town about this new Iron Reagan album, the Virginian crossover thrash outfit's second outing for Relapse Records. Buy this album: http://amzn.to/2kSOskP Myke / DEHH channels: https://www.youtube.com/user/mykectown https://www.youtube.com/user/deadendhiphop =================================== Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN Official site: http://theneedledrop.com TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support =================================== FAV TRACKS: A DYING WORLD, FUCK THE NEIGHBORS, MORE WAR, BLATANT VIOLENCE, EAT OR BE EATEN, BLEED THE FIFTH LEAST FAV TRACK: MEGACHURCH IRON REAGAN - CROSSOVER MINISTRY / 2017 / RELAPSE / CROSSOVER THRASH, HARDCORE PUNK 6/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
https://wn.com/Iron_Reagan_Crossover_Ministry_Album_Review_Ft._Myke_C_Town
Colin Flaherty: College Beach Weekend Starts With a BANG
10:23

Colin Flaherty: College Beach Weekend Starts With a BANG

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:23
  • Updated: 29 Apr 2018
  • views: 1341
videos
Colin Flaherty reviews and gives commentary of news with the headlines "Man shot in Virginia Beach as College Beach Weekend gets under way" and "Editorial: Welcome mat, action plan ready for College Beach Weekend" Last link is to an article telling who got arrested for the shooting. And the thumbnail pictures are from that article. [links and excerpts below] https://pilotonline.com/news/local/crime/article_7f37b7e6-4a85-11e8-9f95-ef160c97330e.html By Jane Harper Apr 27, 2018 - Updated Apr 28, 2018 A man was shot Friday night as students descended on the city for College Beach Weekend. The man walked into a local hospital around 8:22 p.m. with a nonlife-threatening gunshot wound, police said in a news release. His name has not been released. Minutes earlier, officers responded to the intersection of 19th Street and Parks Avenue after they heard what they believed to be gunshots, police said in the release. According to police, officers were able to locate a suspect vehicle in the 1900 block of Pavilion Drive and have detained two adults for questioning. Two employees from nearby Zoe’s Steak & Seafood said they heard three to four shots. https://pilotonline.com/opinion/editorial/article_5ff5b36c-47ea-11e8-a8de-838c313de8a1.html By The Virginian-Pilot Editorial Board Apr 25, 2018 Updated Apr 26, 2018 VIRGINIA BEACH needs to roll out the welcome mat for everyone who wants to visit. That’s not simply a nod to southern hospitality, but an approach that’s vital to the city’s economic interest. Beginning Friday (if not before) the Oceanfront will be awash with young people who descend on the resort area each year for what’s known as College Beach Weekend. Primarily these are students from historically black colleges and universities, but the weekend typically draws people from beyond that narrow demographic window. However, there is a feeling in some corners that the attention being paid to College Beach Weekend — and the notoriety it seems to engender — would not be the same were it a predominantly white crowd flocking to the city each year. https://pilotonline.com/news/local/article_ac6acff8-4b36-11e8-8bdb-c309cfd58375.html By Jane Harper and Stacy Parker The Virginian-Pilot Apr 28, 2018 The first report of violence came shortly after 8 p.m. Friday, when police responded to a shooting at 19th Street and Parks Avenue, near the Convention Center. A man later walked into a local hospital with a gunshot wound that was not life-threatening. Another man, Marcus J. Eliot, 22, of Northern Virginia, was later charged with felonious assault and illegal use of a firearm, police said. He was being held without bond at the city jail. Thirty-one arrests were made Friday night, Virginia Beach Sheriff Ken Stolle said.
https://wn.com/Colin_Flaherty_College_Beach_Weekend_Starts_With_A_Bang
Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation
12:01

Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:01
  • Updated: 31 Oct 2012
  • views: 41891
videos
My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Multiplayer_17.4K_Assassinate_On_Virginian_Plantation
Traxxas X-maxx RC Monster Truck Jumping in Slow Motion
3:49

Traxxas X-maxx RC Monster Truck Jumping in Slow Motion

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:49
  • Updated: 08 Feb 2018
  • views: 949
videos
Click to subscribe ⇨ http://bit.ly/Sub-CCxRC First off, a huge shoutout to my fellow Virginian, Aaron Peters, for sending me a new X-maxx body. He saw how trashed my other original body was and said he wanted to send his old one. Thanks Aaron! Now onto the rest of the description. Basically, I can only go for so long without breaking out the X-maxx. Today was the day. I've been stepping around it up here in my studio for a few days as I go sit behind it to work on RCs and shoot videos. I knew that we were going to have rain in the forecast for the next week or so...and I had to get it out. It ran awesome, but I did get squirrely and break an upper arm in the rear. I have another, so it it's not a huge deal. I actually wonder if it was weakened during the snow bash crash. Either way...not big deal. Hope y'all are staying warm this winter. -Tony Join the CCxRC Fan Club. Gain Behind The Scenes Access ⇨ http://bit.ly/CCxRC_FanClub My favorite RC and Video products ⇨ https://www.amazon.com/shop/ccxrc ---------------------------------- Connect with CCxRC ---------------------------------- BUY A CCxRC SHIRT ⇨ https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ccxrc Facebook ⇨ https://www.facebook.com/CCxRC Instagram ⇨ https://instagram.com/ccxrc/ Twitter ⇨ https://twitter.com/ccxrc Periscope ⇨ https://www.periscope.tv/CCxRC/ ------------------------------------- RC Gear Recommend ------------------------------------- Venom Pro Duo Charger: http://amzn.to/2GwQOhe Venom Pro Quad Charger: http://amzn.to/2DNm9hN Lipo Bags: http://amzn.to/2GsR2pt Integy Wrench Set Ti-Nitride Allen Hex: http://amzn.to/2E0N3ls Venom Pro LiPo Checker Multi Tool: http://amzn.to/2DYUg5u ---------------------------- Video Gear I Use ---------------------------- Selfie Stick for iPhone ⇨ http://amzn.to/2f4erlA Camera ⇨ http://amzn.to/2fVhafT VR Camera ⇨ http://amzn.to/2gh3zDz Microphone ⇨ http://amzn.to/2fXqzpt Wireless Microphone ⇨ http://amzn.to/2fXqP7Z Cheap Studio Lights ⇨ http://amzn.to/2eFIyRC ---------------------------------------------- CCxRC YouTube QuickLinks ---------------------------------------------- Most Recent CCxRC Video ⇨ https://goo.gl/yrZZEk Most Popular CCxRC Videos ⇨ https://goo.gl/HBoMqk ---------------------------------------------------------- Best YouTube Account Management ---------------------------------------------------------- Tube Buddy ⇨ http://bit.ly/YT_TubeBuddy ---------------------------------------------- Disclosure ---------------------------------------------- The product shown in this video may have been sent to me for review. Regardless, I do not get paid to make the videos but many of the links contained in the description are affiliate links and I may benefit from a small commission if you purchase something using the links. It is my duty to you to provide you with my honest and unbiased opinion about the products that appear on this channel to help you make informed decisions. If you plan on making a purchase and want to support the channel using the links, I thank you in advance. I look forward to making more great reviews for you.
https://wn.com/Traxxas_X_Maxx_Rc_Monster_Truck_Jumping_In_Slow_Motion
Lionel Virginian Y3 #741 part 3.
0:59

Lionel Virginian Y3 #741 part 3.

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:59
  • Updated: 23 Apr 2010
  • views: 198
videos
This was taken at the Harper college train show on March 12 on a Saturday.
https://wn.com/Lionel_Virginian_Y3_741_Part_3.
Coal Country Applauds Trump's Climate Decision
2:54

Coal Country Applauds Trump's Climate Decision

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:54
  • Updated: 07 Jun 2017
  • views: 750
videos
(2 Jun 2017) Coal industry workers and former coal industry workers discuss their opinion on Trump's decision to withdraw from the Paris accord. Most approved of Trump's decision, saying that it could help the coal industry, which has been suffering and hurting the Appalachian community in Southeast Ohio, West Virginia, and Western Pennsylvania. Some say the environment is also a concern, but there needs to be a balance of cheap energy and economic concerns as well. Others say that America cannot subsidize or help the rest of the world and has to focus on its own citizens first. You can license this story through AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/youtube/44474b80a1a860c2dc2d00b8e0117235 Find out more about AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/HowWeWork
https://wn.com/Coal_Country_Applauds_Trump's_Climate_Decision
Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze
2:25

Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:25
  • Updated: 28 Jan 2016
  • views: 1191
videos
This is the day when hundreds and hundreds of gun owners & anti-gun activists come to the General Assembly building in Richmond (1000 Bank St Richmond, VA 23219) to meet with the Virginia Legislature (our Senators and Delegates).
https://wn.com/Virginia_Citizens_Defense_League_Lobby_Day_2016_|_Theblaze
After 57 years without the right, Bernard Smith voted in Norfolk
2:17

After 57 years without the right, Bernard Smith voted in Norfolk

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:17
  • Updated: 08 Nov 2016
  • views: 295
videos
An armed robbery he committed when he was 19 has barred the 78-year-old from the polls for 14 presidential elections. But his voice could be heard loud and clear Tuesday inside Rosemont Middle School, with a vote and a song.
https://wn.com/After_57_Years_Without_The_Right,_Bernard_Smith_Voted_In_Norfolk
Andrea Mitchell and Virginian Rednecks
0:26

Andrea Mitchell and Virginian Rednecks

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:26
  • Updated: 09 Jun 2008
  • views: 17725
videos
Andrea Mitchell refers to voters in South West Virginia as "rednecks".
https://wn.com/Andrea_Mitchell_And_Virginian_Rednecks
Princess Ginger and I discuss politics
0:24

Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:24
  • Updated: 18 May 2014
  • views: 42
videos
Princess Ginger, also just known as "Ginger", has an opinion on everything. The other day I was trying to discuss the upcoming 2014 election in Virginian when she shut me down.
https://wn.com/Princess_Ginger_And_I_Discuss_Politics
TV Theme Songs for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , Bonanza and more
13:53

TV Theme Songs for Rawhide, Gunsmoke, The Cisco Kid, The Rifleman , Bonanza and more

  • Order:
  • Duration: 13:53
  • Updated: 28 Mar 2016
  • views: 27773
videos
TV theme music and credits for some great westerns to show on television. Rawhide, The Cisco Kid, Gunsmoke, Bonanza, The Virginian, The Rifleman and Daniel Boone. I am not claiming copyrights, I am showing the greatest western themes shown on television in my opinion. You can buy these shows on sites like Amazon. No links here, purely for education of historical television, this is how these themes sounded. Credits go to their copyright holders.
https://wn.com/Tv_Theme_Songs_For_Rawhide,_Gunsmoke,_The_Cisco_Kid,_The_Rifleman_,_Bonanza_And_More