• Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

    Donald Trump was more popular in McDowell County than anywhere else in America during the Republican primaries. Subscribe to The Guardianhttp://is.gd/subscribeguardian Paul Lewis explores the power of the Republican presidential nominee’s message in the poorest county of West Virginia. Gun nation ► http://bit.ly/GunNation The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Suggested videos: Anywhere but Washington ► http://bit.ly/ABWashTrump Trump 4 President ► http://bit.ly/TrumpSigns Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.g...

    published: 13 Oct 2016
  • Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

    There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.

    published: 17 Feb 2015
  • [News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

    The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themunda...

    published: 14 Apr 2017
  • My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

    write ur opinion in the comments audio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgNX-PFE-nY

    published: 08 Feb 2017
  • Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

    Entrevista de Alvaro García a Virginia Vallejo. Habla de su relación con Pablo Escobar Gaviria. Y de su libro. Amando a pablo y odiando a escobar.

    published: 08 Dec 2014
  • Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

    Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!

    published: 31 Jul 2013
  • The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

    Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp

    published: 24 Dec 2012
  • Live Where You Love: Charlottesville, Virginia

    http://www.nestrealty.com/charlottesville/listings/area/charlottesville The City of Charlottesville may only be 10 square miles, but it packs a lot of punch. Consistently featured as a small town with big city options, Charlottesville is full of culture, entertainment, and fantastic food. The University of Virginia serves as one of the areas major employers and also as the cultural hub of Central Virginia. About a mile from UVA, the rejuvenated Downtown Mall is an outdoor pedestrian mall lined with eclectic shops, wine bars, music venues, and top-notch eateries. Charlottesville real estate options are diverse and ever-expanding. With the Citys resurgence in popularity, new in-fill developments of single family, town homes, and condominiums are popping up in select areas where land is still...

    published: 28 Nov 2011
  • Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

    Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya and how the CIA planned and backs ISIS

    published: 18 May 2016
  • A Message from Jerry Mandering

    Virginia Del. Jerry Mandering is back with a message for his many supporters, and even his opponents…although they don’t really matter because he runs unopposed, thanks to Virginia’s unfair method of drawing political lines, known as redistricting. Learn more about the absurdity of the process behind having elected officials draw their own lines to their advantage – a manipulative practice known as “gerrymandering.” Public officials like Del. Jerry Mandering wish you wouldn’t worry about the fact that he can pick and choose his own voters based on things like voting patterns, demographics, average neighborhood income, and more. You’ll also meet Jerry’s No. 1 priority: his succulent plant, Gary. You can put an end to representatives like Jerry Mandering…and gerrymandering. Let your leg...

    published: 23 Jan 2017
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

    My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa

    published: 31 Oct 2012
  • Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

    Princess Ginger, also just known as "Ginger", has an opinion on everything. The other day I was trying to discuss the upcoming 2014 election in Virginian when she shut me down.

    published: 18 May 2014
  • NEWS REPORTER GETS SHOT ON AIR-LIVE- Allison Parker

    A horrible example of gun control failing our families and freedoms in central Virginia. Prayers for the victims Alison Parker, Adam Ward and families involved. They were in love and on their last day reporting for WDBJ before they were planning to begin a new life. The suspect "Bryce Williams" was found dead in his car after a high speed chase with Police. What do you think? Should President Obama race for gun control reform before the end of his term? I want to hear your opinion. COMMENT BELOW God Bless Video courtesy of WDBJ7 news.

    published: 26 Aug 2015
  • TRYING THE MICHELIN STAR CHICKEN RICE DISH IN SINGAPORE!

    Finally crossed this one off my bucket list! DISCLAIMER: Since I eat a plant based diet, this was kind of difficult for me to film. I didn't want to miss out on this opportunity so I thought that 1 time one would be okay to eat chicken. Unfortunately after taking one bite, I spit it out. I just couldn't do it. But the flavor was delicious however. My meat loving boyfriend really enjoyed it so don't let my opinion hinder your experience here! Click below to get $35 towards your next vacation! https://www.airbnb.com/c/briannad617 Get $10 off your first Uber ride! use code: JAMESW1132 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● POPULAR UPLOADS 》 RE-DOING MY ROOM!!! - https://youtu.be/LVt7B5g_-bE WHY I MOVED TO SINGAPORE - https://youtu.be/p9zLK0utofY SINGAPOR...

    published: 17 May 2017
  • Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

    First run Bachmann sd70ace with new operating ditch lights. Just a small demo on how they work.The stock dummy ditch lights were used and led lights were installed to the front and rear of the loco.I added a separate lighting decoder to make them all work since the stock Soundtraxx decoder only offers outputs for a front and rear headlight.Very limited sounds ,diesel,bell, horn and dynamic brake sound.It was disappointing that there was not even a start up or shut down sequences since they only offer these with sound .Bachmanns Quality and attention to detail on the models is very bad compared to other manufacturers. I Have been in the hobby for over 20 years +and thought I would give Bachmann a chance since 20 or so years ago they were just junk that had no value in the long run and not ...

    published: 14 May 2015
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

    Hey guys, this is a brother and sister fight (For the ones who don't know that these two characters are brother and sister in their story) fight in Domination mode for Virginian Plantation. Before this one, I recorded another Domination session, which my team lost, I'll upload it maybe tomorrow because of the amount of drop and naked stuns I did at this session. Really great lobby full of high prestiges and áudio in german! :D I thought it was super intensive and fast. Still learning how to edit on SONY Vegas so I can improve my intro, still I'm using my pilot version to make this vídeo a bit better :) Oh, and theres something I didn't like about SONY Vegas while rendering vídeos. If you keep pausing the videos you'll see that Vegas kinda mix the frames to make the video's flow more smooth...

    published: 04 Nov 2013
Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:31
  • Updated: 13 Oct 2016
  • views: 272151
videos
Donald Trump was more popular in McDowell County than anywhere else in America during the Republican primaries. Subscribe to The Guardianhttp://is.gd/subscribeguardian Paul Lewis explores the power of the Republican presidential nominee’s message in the poorest county of West Virginia. Gun nation ► http://bit.ly/GunNation The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Suggested videos: Anywhere but Washington ► http://bit.ly/ABWashTrump Trump 4 President ► http://bit.ly/TrumpSigns Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis Anywhere but Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri More Guardian videos: 6x9: experience solitary confinement – 360 video ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS The Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion The Syrian Spaceman who became a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars We can't ban everything that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood
https://wn.com/Why_The_Poorest_County_In_West_Virginia_Has_Faith_In_Donald_Trump_|_Anywhere_But_Washington
Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:41
  • Updated: 17 Feb 2015
  • views: 2545
videos
There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.
https://wn.com/Sam_The_Virginian_Railway's_Engine,_My_Thoughts
[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:19
  • Updated: 14 Apr 2017
  • views: 4853
videos
The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themundanematt@gmail.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/mundanematt Facebook: http://facebook.com/mundanematt Google+: http://plus.google.com/+mundanematt All footage taken falls under ''fair use'' of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. Freedom of speech is the ability to speak without censorship.
https://wn.com/News_Can_Virginia_Students_Be_Punished_For_Offending_The_Feelings_Of_Trans_Students
My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:25
  • Updated: 08 Feb 2017
  • views: 43
videos
write ur opinion in the comments audio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgNX-PFE-nY
https://wn.com/My_Newest_Intro_(Do_You_Like_It_)
Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

  • Order:
  • Duration: 58:05
  • Updated: 08 Dec 2014
  • views: 633695
videos
Entrevista de Alvaro García a Virginia Vallejo. Habla de su relación con Pablo Escobar Gaviria. Y de su libro. Amando a pablo y odiando a escobar.
https://wn.com/Virginia_Vallejo_Y_Pablo_Escobar_La_Diva_Y_El_Capo
Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:34
  • Updated: 31 Jul 2013
  • views: 6817
videos
Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!
https://wn.com/Do_I_Really_Sound_Like_That_(Accent_Tag_Virginia)
The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

  • Order:
  • Duration: 22:13
  • Updated: 24 Dec 2012
  • views: 217
videos
Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp
https://wn.com/The_Virginian_Pilot's_Relevance_And_Reach
Live Where You Love: Charlottesville, Virginia

Live Where You Love: Charlottesville, Virginia

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:42
  • Updated: 28 Nov 2011
  • views: 25621
videos
http://www.nestrealty.com/charlottesville/listings/area/charlottesville The City of Charlottesville may only be 10 square miles, but it packs a lot of punch. Consistently featured as a small town with big city options, Charlottesville is full of culture, entertainment, and fantastic food. The University of Virginia serves as one of the areas major employers and also as the cultural hub of Central Virginia. About a mile from UVA, the rejuvenated Downtown Mall is an outdoor pedestrian mall lined with eclectic shops, wine bars, music venues, and top-notch eateries. Charlottesville real estate options are diverse and ever-expanding. With the Citys resurgence in popularity, new in-fill developments of single family, town homes, and condominiums are popping up in select areas where land is still available. However, the majority of Charlottesville real estate consists of established, classic neighborhoods with mature trees and traditional architecture. Several neighborhoods are within steps of either the Downtown Mall or UVA, but convenience comes at a price. If you are willing to walk (or bike) a mile, then prices become much more affordable. The City also offers a wonderful array of services from public transportation to curbside recycling. Nature lovers feel at home in the City with numerous scenic trails, including the 2.3 mile Rivanna Trail, and over 25 City parks. If you are looking to be in the heart of it all (geographically and culturally), then the City of Charlottesville is the place to be. http://www.nestrealty.com/charlottesville/
https://wn.com/Live_Where_You_Love_Charlottesville,_Virginia
Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

  • Order:
  • Duration: 48:14
  • Updated: 18 May 2016
  • views: 15370
videos
Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya and how the CIA planned and backs ISIS
https://wn.com/Virginia_Senator_Richard_Black_Tells_The_Truth_About_Syria_And_Libya
A Message from Jerry Mandering

A Message from Jerry Mandering

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:11
  • Updated: 23 Jan 2017
  • views: 1127
videos
Virginia Del. Jerry Mandering is back with a message for his many supporters, and even his opponents…although they don’t really matter because he runs unopposed, thanks to Virginia’s unfair method of drawing political lines, known as redistricting. Learn more about the absurdity of the process behind having elected officials draw their own lines to their advantage – a manipulative practice known as “gerrymandering.” Public officials like Del. Jerry Mandering wish you wouldn’t worry about the fact that he can pick and choose his own voters based on things like voting patterns, demographics, average neighborhood income, and more. You’ll also meet Jerry’s No. 1 priority: his succulent plant, Gary. You can put an end to representatives like Jerry Mandering…and gerrymandering. Let your legislators know that you support a non-partisan effort for fairer, more competitive elections in Virginia when we redraw lines in 2021. To keep up with our campaign, sign up for updates or donate to support our efforts to help make politicians from both parties more accountable and transparent. To contact your legislator: http://onevirginia2021.org/participate/call-your-legislators/ To view Jerry’s first campaign ad: http://bit.ly/jerrymandering About OneVirginia2021 OneVirginia2021: Virginians for Fair Redistricting is a group of dedicated Virginians from across the political spectrum who believe congressional and state legislative districts belong to the citizens of our Commonwealth, and not to any legislator, special interest, or political party. We advocate for a fair process, not a particular political outcome. In 2013, a small group of concerned citizens came together in Charlottesville, Virginia, to discuss the status of redistricting efforts in the Commonwealth. From that meeting, a new coalition emerged. Now called OneVirginia2021: Virginians for Fair Redistricting, the organization brings together concerned citizens from all over the Commonwealth to reenergize forces for fair, non-partisan redistricting. That energy must infuse citizens, not just legislators. To get real, lasting change, OneVirginia2021 appeals to all Virginians to become part of this important effort. OneVirginia2021 is a leader in advocating for fair redistricting in the Commonwealth of Virginia. We are organizing through local, regional, and statewide efforts and we need your support and participation. OneVirginia2021 partners with individuals and organizations to raise awareness, provide information, and work with legislators to implement meaningful reform. If you’d like to join us, please email director@onevirginia2021.org – we’d love your support! The organization of OneVirginia2021 was structured to reflect a commitment to EDUCATION and ADVOCACY, with a multi-partisan approach that includes Republicans, Democrats, and Independents. The political beliefs range from progressive to Tea Party and everywhere in between. We all believe that state and congressional districts belong to the citizens of our Commonwealth, and not to any legislator, political party or special interest. OUR MISSION Our mission is to advocate for the adoption of an amendment to the Virginia Constitution that will establish an independent, impartial commission to apply a fair and transparent process in drawing political districts after the 2020 census. OUR DEADLINE: 2021 The General Assembly will sign the state and congressional maps into law in 2021. OUR PRINCIPLES We believe districts should be drawn with citizens’ interests in mind, encouraging healthy debate and public participation through a redistricting process that is: Independent. Reform proposals need to remove conflicts of interest and have an impartial body that is independent from the General Assembly draw the maps. Objective, using non-partisan criteria. District boundaries need to be drawn on the basis of legal, demographic and commonsense criteria that ignore political interests. Transparent. The process must be open to public inquiry and input. Citizens deserve to know the decisions behind the creation of their districts and have the opportunity to make their opinions known in the process. +++ “A Message from Jerry Mandering” Created, filmed, and produced in Richmond, Virginia. Producer: Jeff Kelley / Kelley Communications Creative Director and Writer: Beau Cribbs / Relish Creative Communications Director of Photography and Post Production: Double Take / Joey Tran Sound & Music: Track Meet Studios / Joe Ritzik Motion Graphics: The Hot Brain / Eric Gordon Production Assistant: Jim Stramel Makeup and Wardrobe: Renee Doorly Jerry Mandering is played by Matt Micou. Gary the plant is played by Daniel Day-Lewis.
https://wn.com/A_Message_From_Jerry_Mandering
Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:01
  • Updated: 31 Oct 2012
  • views: 41142
videos
My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Multiplayer_17.4K_Assassinate_On_Virginian_Plantation
Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:24
  • Updated: 18 May 2014
  • views: 41
videos
Princess Ginger, also just known as "Ginger", has an opinion on everything. The other day I was trying to discuss the upcoming 2014 election in Virginian when she shut me down.
https://wn.com/Princess_Ginger_And_I_Discuss_Politics
NEWS REPORTER GETS SHOT ON AIR-LIVE- Allison Parker

NEWS REPORTER GETS SHOT ON AIR-LIVE- Allison Parker

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:25
  • Updated: 26 Aug 2015
  • views: 585103
videos
A horrible example of gun control failing our families and freedoms in central Virginia. Prayers for the victims Alison Parker, Adam Ward and families involved. They were in love and on their last day reporting for WDBJ before they were planning to begin a new life. The suspect "Bryce Williams" was found dead in his car after a high speed chase with Police. What do you think? Should President Obama race for gun control reform before the end of his term? I want to hear your opinion. COMMENT BELOW God Bless Video courtesy of WDBJ7 news.
https://wn.com/News_Reporter_Gets_Shot_On_Air_Live_Allison_Parker
TRYING THE MICHELIN STAR CHICKEN RICE DISH IN SINGAPORE!

TRYING THE MICHELIN STAR CHICKEN RICE DISH IN SINGAPORE!

  • Order:
  • Duration: 9:35
  • Updated: 17 May 2017
  • views: 983
videos
Finally crossed this one off my bucket list! DISCLAIMER: Since I eat a plant based diet, this was kind of difficult for me to film. I didn't want to miss out on this opportunity so I thought that 1 time one would be okay to eat chicken. Unfortunately after taking one bite, I spit it out. I just couldn't do it. But the flavor was delicious however. My meat loving boyfriend really enjoyed it so don't let my opinion hinder your experience here! Click below to get $35 towards your next vacation! https://www.airbnb.com/c/briannad617 Get $10 off your first Uber ride! use code: JAMESW1132 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● POPULAR UPLOADS 》 RE-DOING MY ROOM!!! - https://youtu.be/LVt7B5g_-bE WHY I MOVED TO SINGAPORE - https://youtu.be/p9zLK0utofY SINGAPORE ROOM TOUR - https://youtu.be/R-UUj5gFaQM FLYING FIRST CLASS - https://youtu.be/RsO8HKuUgzk 2016 TRAVEL THE WORLD - https://youtu.be/u6AX_Bliw64 LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP - https://youtu.be/N3r5gh7Jzsk I'M IN SHANGHAI?! - https://youtu.be/n-q8tBo8LvA BANGKOK THAILAND - https://youtu.be/RZMN9mkKFEk KUALA LUMPUR - https://youtu.be/8u8aDe3eXto COMPUTER SCIENCE FAQ - https://youtu.be/xQ1ZEjjP_4k FRONT END WEB DEVELOPER - https://youtu.be/4Tf_bKuV5Wc ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● BLOGhttp://www.globalfashiongal.com INSTAGRAM 》http://www.instagram.com/globalfashiongal TWITTER 》http://www.twitter.com/briannadeg PINTEREST 》http://www.pinterest.com/briannakdeg For business inquires only, please email me at degastonbrianna@gmail.com ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● F A Q 》 What camera do you use? Canon 70D & Canon G7X What lens do you use? Canon 50mm f/1.8 & Tamaron 17- 50mm f/2.8 What do you use to edit your videos? Final Cut Pro X How old are you? 21 Where do you live? I'm from America but currently live in Singapore Where is your accent from? It's polish, northern virginian, and utahn. I moved around a lot in my life. What do you use for lighting your videos? Natural lighting as much as possible How do you afford time and money to travel? (MOST FAQ) I put money aside every month and travel where the best deals are! I make time to travel by making it a priority. Whether that means taking time off work, go during holidays, or even quit my job. Traveling is very important to me and I'm willing to sacrifice. What do you study in University? Computer Science but I am taking a break to live my dream since school will always be there ;) Why did you move to Singapore? I have a video here explaining that: https://youtu.be/p9zLK0utofY ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● F T C 》This video is not sponsored.
https://wn.com/Trying_The_Michelin_Star_Chicken_Rice_Dish_In_Singapore
Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

Bachmann SD70ACE Custom Virginian

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:07
  • Updated: 14 May 2015
  • views: 769
videos
First run Bachmann sd70ace with new operating ditch lights. Just a small demo on how they work.The stock dummy ditch lights were used and led lights were installed to the front and rear of the loco.I added a separate lighting decoder to make them all work since the stock Soundtraxx decoder only offers outputs for a front and rear headlight.Very limited sounds ,diesel,bell, horn and dynamic brake sound.It was disappointing that there was not even a start up or shut down sequences since they only offer these with sound .Bachmanns Quality and attention to detail on the models is very bad compared to other manufacturers. I Have been in the hobby for over 20 years +and thought I would give Bachmann a chance since 20 or so years ago they were just junk that had no value in the long run and not even worth fixing.I also had to fix this drive right out of the box (frame /truck pin defect that they all have new,after that decided to see if my skills were there to get the ditch lights working.Bachmann gives no extra lighting functions to do this with their so called Tsumani decoder that does offer special light functions in the programming ,but no outputs to actually use them on besides the headlights that do not require and special flashing lights so a second decoder was added to control the ditch lights.For the higher end price now 319.00MSRP ,the lack of functions,poor detail,low weight/build quality! I would never IN MY LIFE recommend them to anybody as a good value. More lighting functions and more sound functions would at least made this a fair deal since they only offer this with sound ,but 3 SOUNDS AVAILABLE is nothing and compared to other manufacturers that make the same model this one doeS not even come close to any value, or will not have any kind of value in the future like others do for resale unless it is fixed detailed and the sound decoder is replaced with something that has some function for the price they are asking.they should have ,but did'nt..They did as little as possible for the big price tag compaired to every other Manufacturer that does not have such deep pockets as Bachmann. They want to reinvent themselves as a quality Manufacturer of mode trains.This is not at all a good way to di it.Now it is worth somthing ,but still comes short in detail compared to others.Never Again.Enjoy the video and please leave your comments.
https://wn.com/Bachmann_Sd70Ace_Custom_Virginian
Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

Assassin's Creed 3 Brother and Sister fight for Virginian Plantation

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:05
  • Updated: 04 Nov 2013
  • views: 293
videos
Hey guys, this is a brother and sister fight (For the ones who don't know that these two characters are brother and sister in their story) fight in Domination mode for Virginian Plantation. Before this one, I recorded another Domination session, which my team lost, I'll upload it maybe tomorrow because of the amount of drop and naked stuns I did at this session. Really great lobby full of high prestiges and áudio in german! :D I thought it was super intensive and fast. Still learning how to edit on SONY Vegas so I can improve my intro, still I'm using my pilot version to make this vídeo a bit better :) Oh, and theres something I didn't like about SONY Vegas while rendering vídeos. If you keep pausing the videos you'll see that Vegas kinda mix the frames to make the video's flow more smooth, I particularly don't like it, and you can see that in the other videos, you won't find this "issue" haha :) Anyways, hope you guys like it, feel free to subscribe and like this vídeo. Peace and Happy Gaming! ---------------------------------------------- Ways to connect with me: Add me on UPlay: vitormc Add me on OnLive: vitormarquescar Add me on Steam: vitormc Add me on PSN Portugal: Vitormc Add me on PSN US: Vitor9656 ---------------------------------------------- Assassin's Creed III is a 2012 action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, and Microsoft Windows. Music used in intro: Wake me Up by Avicii
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Brother_And_Sister_Fight_For_Virginian_Plantation
×