• Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

    Donald Trump was more popular in McDowell County than anywhere else in America during the Republican primaries. Subscribe to The Guardianhttp://is.gd/subscribeguardian Paul Lewis explores the power of the Republican presidential nominee’s message in the poorest county of West Virginia. Gun nation ► http://bit.ly/GunNation The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Suggested videos: Anywhere but Washington ► http://bit.ly/ABWashTrump Trump 4 President ► http://bit.ly/TrumpSigns Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.g...

    published: 13 Oct 2016
  • Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

    There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.

    published: 17 Feb 2015
  • West Virginia Voters at the Polls

    Voters weigh in on their presidential picks during the West Virginia primary, where Senator Hillary Clinton is favored among Democrats. (May 13)

    published: 13 May 2008
  • My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

    write ur opinion in the comments audio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgNX-PFE-nY

    published: 08 Feb 2017
  • [News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

    The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themunda...

    published: 14 Apr 2017
  • The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

    Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp

    published: 24 Dec 2012
  • Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

    Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!

    published: 31 Jul 2013
  • Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

    Entrevista de Alvaro García a Virginia Vallejo. Habla de su relación con Pablo Escobar Gaviria. Y de su libro. Amando a pablo y odiando a escobar.

    published: 08 Dec 2014
  • A Message from Jerry Mandering

    Virginia Del. Jerry Mandering is back with a message for his many supporters, and even his opponents…although they don’t really matter because he runs unopposed, thanks to Virginia’s unfair method of drawing political lines, known as redistricting. Learn more about the absurdity of the process behind having elected officials draw their own lines to their advantage – a manipulative practice known as “gerrymandering.” Public officials like Del. Jerry Mandering wish you wouldn’t worry about the fact that he can pick and choose his own voters based on things like voting patterns, demographics, average neighborhood income, and more. You’ll also meet Jerry’s No. 1 priority: his succulent plant, Gary. You can put an end to representatives like Jerry Mandering…and gerrymandering. Let your leg...

    published: 23 Jan 2017
  • Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

    Princess Ginger, also just known as "Ginger", has an opinion on everything. The other day I was trying to discuss the upcoming 2014 election in Virginian when she shut me down.

    published: 18 May 2014
  • Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

    Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya and how the CIA planned and backs ISIS

    published: 18 May 2016
  • NEWS REPORTER GETS SHOT ON AIR-LIVE- Allison Parker

    A horrible example of gun control failing our families and freedoms in central Virginia. Prayers for the victims Alison Parker, Adam Ward and families involved. They were in love and on their last day reporting for WDBJ before they were planning to begin a new life. The suspect "Bryce Williams" was found dead in his car after a high speed chase with Police. What do you think? Should President Obama race for gun control reform before the end of his term? I want to hear your opinion. COMMENT BELOW God Bless Video courtesy of WDBJ7 news.

    published: 26 Aug 2015
  • The United States After The Revolution

    The United States After The Revolution Post War uncertainty After the war it was unclear if the new nation would survive. Both Congress and the States were hopelessly in debt. The States could hope to use land sales to finance themselves while Congress had no such recourse being unable to raise money through taxation, only being able to request funds from the states at their discretion. Congress took to paying it’s bills through paper money which was greatly depreciating in value dwindling to basically nothing. The Continental Army veterans had to accept this money or go unpaid. Post War Debt Crisis The more the money devalued the more the Stats tried to keep their citizens from using it. This led to an awkward situation where it became apparent that individual states were trying to bank...

    published: 03 Mar 2017
  • Truth about Poll Manipulation & Ohio/Fla TIED

    This video talks of massive mainstream media manipulation in presenting Polls in the 2012 election cycle. Goal, discourage "losing candidate" in "THE DIRTIEST CAMPAIGN EVER."

    published: 28 Sep 2012
  • Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

    This is the day when hundreds and hundreds of gun owners & anti-gun activists come to the General Assembly building in Richmond (1000 Bank St Richmond, VA 23219) to meet with the Virginia Legislature (our Senators and Delegates).

    published: 28 Jan 2016
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

    My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa

    published: 31 Oct 2012
Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

Why the poorest county in West Virginia has faith in Donald Trump | Anywhere but Washington

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:31
  • Updated: 13 Oct 2016
  • views: 718576
videos
Donald Trump was more popular in McDowell County than anywhere else in America during the Republican primaries. Subscribe to The Guardianhttp://is.gd/subscribeguardian Paul Lewis explores the power of the Republican presidential nominee’s message in the poorest county of West Virginia. Gun nation ► http://bit.ly/GunNation The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Suggested videos: Anywhere but Washington ► http://bit.ly/ABWashTrump Trump 4 President ► http://bit.ly/TrumpSigns Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis Anywhere but Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri More Guardian videos: 6x9: experience solitary confinement – 360 video ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS The Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion The Syrian Spaceman who became a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars We can't ban everything that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood
https://wn.com/Why_The_Poorest_County_In_West_Virginia_Has_Faith_In_Donald_Trump_|_Anywhere_But_Washington
Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

Sam the Virginian Railway's engine, My thoughts

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:41
  • Updated: 17 Feb 2015
  • views: 4652
videos
There have been some words about Sam from Thomas&Friends. Here's my opinion on him. I do not onw the pictures in this video, the engines are found on the internet. I also do not own the TTTE series.
https://wn.com/Sam_The_Virginian_Railway's_Engine,_My_Thoughts
West Virginia Voters at the Polls

West Virginia Voters at the Polls

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:41
  • Updated: 13 May 2008
  • views: 39406
videos
Voters weigh in on their presidential picks during the West Virginia primary, where Senator Hillary Clinton is favored among Democrats. (May 13)
https://wn.com/West_Virginia_Voters_At_The_Polls
My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

My Newest Intro (Do You Like It?)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:25
  • Updated: 08 Feb 2017
  • views: 52
videos
write ur opinion in the comments audio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgNX-PFE-nY
https://wn.com/My_Newest_Intro_(Do_You_Like_It_)
[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

[News] Can Virginia students be punished for offending the feelings of Trans students?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:19
  • Updated: 14 Apr 2017
  • views: 13918
videos
The Virginian Supreme Court ruled against a lawsuit asking that that state strike down a school district policy against offending transgendered students. All of this happened because the school district hadn't actually punished anyone for it. https://www.thecollegefix.com/post/32131/ ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/MundaneMatt ► Buy a Nintendo Switch (Amazon Affiliate) http://amzn.to/2n4UQFW ► PAYPAL Donation - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DYJ3WP46USJJE ► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mundanematt?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 Buck Theater: http://youtube.com/c/3bucktheater ► MundaneChats http://youtube.com/c/mundanechats Got a great news tip? Submit here: http://reddit.com/r/mundanematt Website: http://mundanematt.com Email: themundanematt@gmail.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/mundanematt Facebook: http://facebook.com/mundanematt Google+: http://plus.google.com/+mundanematt All footage taken falls under ''fair use'' of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. Freedom of speech is the ability to speak without censorship.
https://wn.com/News_Can_Virginia_Students_Be_Punished_For_Offending_The_Feelings_Of_Trans_Students
The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

The Virginian Pilot's Relevance and Reach

  • Order:
  • Duration: 22:13
  • Updated: 24 Dec 2012
  • views: 219
videos
Meet the President of Pilot Media Companies, David Mele Norfolk Perspectives with Bob Batcher http://pilotonline.com/ Additional shows - http://www.norfolk.gov/tv48/perspectives.asp
https://wn.com/The_Virginian_Pilot's_Relevance_And_Reach
Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

Do I Really Sound Like That?! (Accent Tag/ Virginia)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:34
  • Updated: 31 Jul 2013
  • views: 8817
videos
Heyyyy Ya'll!!!! Apparently, well according to my husband and a few subscribers, I talk like a complete bumpkin. lol. I thought this would be fun to do and I wanted to get ya'll opinion. Comment down below and tell me if you hear an accent!! Im tagging everyone to watches this to do the accent tag as well!! Thank you guys for watching. I love you!!
https://wn.com/Do_I_Really_Sound_Like_That_(Accent_Tag_Virginia)
Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

Virginia Vallejo y Pablo Escobar "La diva y el capo"

  • Order:
  • Duration: 58:05
  • Updated: 08 Dec 2014
  • views: 1005832
videos
Entrevista de Alvaro García a Virginia Vallejo. Habla de su relación con Pablo Escobar Gaviria. Y de su libro. Amando a pablo y odiando a escobar.
https://wn.com/Virginia_Vallejo_Y_Pablo_Escobar_La_Diva_Y_El_Capo
A Message from Jerry Mandering

A Message from Jerry Mandering

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:11
  • Updated: 23 Jan 2017
  • views: 1843
videos
Virginia Del. Jerry Mandering is back with a message for his many supporters, and even his opponents…although they don’t really matter because he runs unopposed, thanks to Virginia’s unfair method of drawing political lines, known as redistricting. Learn more about the absurdity of the process behind having elected officials draw their own lines to their advantage – a manipulative practice known as “gerrymandering.” Public officials like Del. Jerry Mandering wish you wouldn’t worry about the fact that he can pick and choose his own voters based on things like voting patterns, demographics, average neighborhood income, and more. You’ll also meet Jerry’s No. 1 priority: his succulent plant, Gary. You can put an end to representatives like Jerry Mandering…and gerrymandering. Let your legislators know that you support a non-partisan effort for fairer, more competitive elections in Virginia when we redraw lines in 2021. To keep up with our campaign, sign up for updates or donate to support our efforts to help make politicians from both parties more accountable and transparent. To contact your legislator: http://onevirginia2021.org/participate/call-your-legislators/ To view Jerry’s first campaign ad: http://bit.ly/jerrymandering About OneVirginia2021 OneVirginia2021: Virginians for Fair Redistricting is a group of dedicated Virginians from across the political spectrum who believe congressional and state legislative districts belong to the citizens of our Commonwealth, and not to any legislator, special interest, or political party. We advocate for a fair process, not a particular political outcome. In 2013, a small group of concerned citizens came together in Charlottesville, Virginia, to discuss the status of redistricting efforts in the Commonwealth. From that meeting, a new coalition emerged. Now called OneVirginia2021: Virginians for Fair Redistricting, the organization brings together concerned citizens from all over the Commonwealth to reenergize forces for fair, non-partisan redistricting. That energy must infuse citizens, not just legislators. To get real, lasting change, OneVirginia2021 appeals to all Virginians to become part of this important effort. OneVirginia2021 is a leader in advocating for fair redistricting in the Commonwealth of Virginia. We are organizing through local, regional, and statewide efforts and we need your support and participation. OneVirginia2021 partners with individuals and organizations to raise awareness, provide information, and work with legislators to implement meaningful reform. If you’d like to join us, please email director@onevirginia2021.org – we’d love your support! The organization of OneVirginia2021 was structured to reflect a commitment to EDUCATION and ADVOCACY, with a multi-partisan approach that includes Republicans, Democrats, and Independents. The political beliefs range from progressive to Tea Party and everywhere in between. We all believe that state and congressional districts belong to the citizens of our Commonwealth, and not to any legislator, political party or special interest. OUR MISSION Our mission is to advocate for the adoption of an amendment to the Virginia Constitution that will establish an independent, impartial commission to apply a fair and transparent process in drawing political districts after the 2020 census. OUR DEADLINE: 2021 The General Assembly will sign the state and congressional maps into law in 2021. OUR PRINCIPLES We believe districts should be drawn with citizens’ interests in mind, encouraging healthy debate and public participation through a redistricting process that is: Independent. Reform proposals need to remove conflicts of interest and have an impartial body that is independent from the General Assembly draw the maps. Objective, using non-partisan criteria. District boundaries need to be drawn on the basis of legal, demographic and commonsense criteria that ignore political interests. Transparent. The process must be open to public inquiry and input. Citizens deserve to know the decisions behind the creation of their districts and have the opportunity to make their opinions known in the process. +++ “A Message from Jerry Mandering” Created, filmed, and produced in Richmond, Virginia. Producer: Jeff Kelley / Kelley Communications Creative Director and Writer: Beau Cribbs / Relish Creative Communications Director of Photography and Post Production: Double Take / Joey Tran Sound & Music: Track Meet Studios / Joe Ritzik Motion Graphics: The Hot Brain / Eric Gordon Production Assistant: Jim Stramel Makeup and Wardrobe: Renee Doorly Jerry Mandering is played by Matt Micou. Gary the plant is played by Daniel Day-Lewis.
https://wn.com/A_Message_From_Jerry_Mandering
Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

Princess Ginger and I discuss politics

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:24
  • Updated: 18 May 2014
  • views: 41
videos
Princess Ginger, also just known as "Ginger", has an opinion on everything. The other day I was trying to discuss the upcoming 2014 election in Virginian when she shut me down.
https://wn.com/Princess_Ginger_And_I_Discuss_Politics
Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya

  • Order:
  • Duration: 48:14
  • Updated: 18 May 2016
  • views: 20791
videos
Virginia Senator Richard Black tells the truth about Syria and Libya and how the CIA planned and backs ISIS
https://wn.com/Virginia_Senator_Richard_Black_Tells_The_Truth_About_Syria_And_Libya
NEWS REPORTER GETS SHOT ON AIR-LIVE- Allison Parker

NEWS REPORTER GETS SHOT ON AIR-LIVE- Allison Parker

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:25
  • Updated: 26 Aug 2015
  • views: 608101
videos
A horrible example of gun control failing our families and freedoms in central Virginia. Prayers for the victims Alison Parker, Adam Ward and families involved. They were in love and on their last day reporting for WDBJ before they were planning to begin a new life. The suspect "Bryce Williams" was found dead in his car after a high speed chase with Police. What do you think? Should President Obama race for gun control reform before the end of his term? I want to hear your opinion. COMMENT BELOW God Bless Video courtesy of WDBJ7 news.
https://wn.com/News_Reporter_Gets_Shot_On_Air_Live_Allison_Parker
The United States After The Revolution

The United States After The Revolution

  • Order:
  • Duration: 17:33
  • Updated: 03 Mar 2017
  • views: 28
videos
The United States After The Revolution Post War uncertainty After the war it was unclear if the new nation would survive. Both Congress and the States were hopelessly in debt. The States could hope to use land sales to finance themselves while Congress had no such recourse being unable to raise money through taxation, only being able to request funds from the states at their discretion. Congress took to paying it’s bills through paper money which was greatly depreciating in value dwindling to basically nothing. The Continental Army veterans had to accept this money or go unpaid. Post War Debt Crisis The more the money devalued the more the Stats tried to keep their citizens from using it. This led to an awkward situation where it became apparent that individual states were trying to bankrupt the National government to protect themselves. Virginia and North Carolina in particular taxed Continental securities in order to get their citizens to liquidate them. Maryland and New Jersey soon began to fund their states portion of the National debt in their own State issued currency. Others refused to accept Continental Money to pay for State Taxes. Some States offered to redeem Continentals currency in State Currency in order to hold the paper money has an additional check on the National government as a fiscal hostage. Shays Rebellion In 1786 mobs gathered in the Western districts of Massachusetts and opposed the sale of debtors properties by state officers with armed resistance. Led by Daniel Shayes a small army of war veterans, debtors and farmers marched on the state militia arsenal at Springfield. Being driven off at the last moment by the militia. This event shook the States governments. Massachusetts in her hour of need appealed to the Confederation Congress for assistance only to be told that the Confederation Congress had no power to intervene in the affairs of the States. Like they should have expected since they intentionally kept the national government weak. State of Franklin The western districts of Virginia ands North Carolina across the Appalachian mountains in what is now Kentucky and Tennessee dissatisfied with the State governments met and declared themselves the state of Franklin. They then debated whether to join the Confederation or Spanish Empire Liberty The notion of Freedom and Liberty itself was also evolving. The old guard of Americans the elites of the 1760’s and 70’s were of the opinion that Liberty meant the right to govern themselves. Those who acceded to power after the war held the opinion that liberty meant access to the political process, radical restraint on personal property to ensure economic equality. Changing of the Political Elite The older generation of national figures from the 1760’s and 70’s were either dead, out of politics, retreated to state politics or left to live abroad. The thought of themselves as Virginians and Pennsylvanians not Americans. They were happy to see the Confederation weak and subordinate to the States. With the exodus of the loyalists after the war, their place in local, state and national politics was filled by middle class men, mechanics, artisans, laborers who soon began to organize themselves in to political associations to guard against the designs of Lawyers, Moneyed Men and Learned Men. New Hampshire, New York and New Jersey saw these middle class men move from less than 20% to over 50%. New National men By 1785 the majority of the revolutionary leadership had died or fallen from public favor being replaced with new men who only had Continental experience. These men did not remember the Stamp Act or the Stamp Act Congress, The Seven Years War or Tea Parties. They came of age during the great war they remembered Valley Forge, Yorktown and Saratoga. They were committed to the nation not the individual states themselves. John Marshall for example was a Virginian who served as a soldier in the Continental Army and said of his experience “I was confirmed in the habit of thinking of America as my country and congress as my government.” Among the new men was Alexander Hamilton the illegitimate son of a Scottish merchant from the island of Nevis. Who through the effort of a friendly clergyman was able to obtain an appointment to King’s College in New York. But he keenly felt the sting of illegitimacy. He eagerly joined the revolution to advance himself. He formed his own company of volunteers and eventually was invited by Washington to join his staff. He even led a charge at Yorktown. Hamilton was appalled by the bickering between the states. The State legislature were filled with quarrelsome oligarchs bent on stall the progress and economic growth of the new nation. The state governments that were hobbling congress and destabilizing the national government were bound to transgress to far and give rise to a broad appeal for change. Conclusion Debts Rising tide of Democracy Shays Rebellion New Men
https://wn.com/The_United_States_After_The_Revolution
Truth about Poll Manipulation & Ohio/Fla TIED

Truth about Poll Manipulation & Ohio/Fla TIED

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:20
  • Updated: 28 Sep 2012
  • views: 80
videos
This video talks of massive mainstream media manipulation in presenting Polls in the 2012 election cycle. Goal, discourage "losing candidate" in "THE DIRTIEST CAMPAIGN EVER."
https://wn.com/Truth_About_Poll_Manipulation_Ohio_Fla_Tied
Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

Virginia Citizens Defense League Lobby Day 2016 | TheBlaze

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:25
  • Updated: 28 Jan 2016
  • views: 1169
videos
This is the day when hundreds and hundreds of gun owners & anti-gun activists come to the General Assembly building in Richmond (1000 Bank St Richmond, VA 23219) to meet with the Virginia Legislature (our Senators and Delegates).
https://wn.com/Virginia_Citizens_Defense_League_Lobby_Day_2016_|_Theblaze
Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer: 17.4k Assassinate on Virginian Plantation

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:01
  • Updated: 31 Oct 2012
  • views: 41346
videos
My First AC3 upload, a pretty nice game of Assassinate on Virginia Plantation where i score 17.4k Music in intro by DJ Ephixa "Song of Storms Remix" http://www.youtube.com/DJEphixa
https://wn.com/Assassin's_Creed_3_Multiplayer_17.4K_Assassinate_On_Virginian_Plantation
×